Plenty of storage space.Back yard looking at the house
Nice room but with street noise

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room in our house for one or two. It is in the front of the house above the entry and parking spaces. Sound from the street and on Fridays and Saturdays there can be noise from a restaurant across the road. Weekly and monthly rental reflect that.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathleen User Profile
February 2016
Nice neighborhood, airy and light house, beautiful giant cats, very comfortable bed.

Wolfgang User Profile
October 2015
Die Gastgeber waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im Haus war es sauber und ruhig. Die Gegend wirkte sicher und es gibt einen Supermarkt und ein paar kleine Läden und Restaurants in der Nähe. Eine Bushaltestelle mit Bussen ins Zentrum ist vor der Haustür.

Wolfgang User Profile
October 2015
La casa estaba muy facil para enconcontrar y cerca de una estacion de camiones. El barrio es limpio y seguro. La gente es muy simpatico.

Martin User Profile
July 2014
vecindario muy bonito, una casa realmente bella y una familia muy atenta y agradable.... con unos gatos hermosos y enormes!!!! A primera vista no parece un lugar tan céntrico, pero a solo 15 minutos caminando esta el centro, la linea del metro y pasa transporte publico prácticamente enfrente por lo que no se batalla para llegar a otro lugar.

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Guadalajara, MexicoJoined in March 2014
Robert User Profile

Just married to Isabel and setting up our new home. I am from the United States and Isabel is from Guadalajara. We found a nice place in the city, but far enough out for a little bit of privacy. It is in the north of "Zona Central" I speak English and a bit of Spanish, German and French but really its English for me. Isabel speaks Spanish, English and a bit of French.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings