Skip to content
Facciata casaIngresso -scala
" Lia - Haus"- S.Stefano Quisquina
" Lia - Haus"- S.Stefano Quisquina
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely house, completely renovated, centrally located in the old town of Santo Stefano Quisq. Entrance, bedroom with balcony and bathroom, habitable kitchen with bathroom and terrace.Schöne view of the roofs of the Dofes. Fully mobilized and equipped.
translated by Google

Süsses Hauschen, vollständig rennoviert, zentral in der Altstadt von Santo Stefano Quisq. Eingang,Schlafzimmer mit Balkon und Bad, bewohnbare Küche mit Bad und Terrasse.Schöne Sicht auf die Dacher des Dofes. Vollstandig mobiliert und ausgestattet.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Evis User Profile
October 2015
We had a very nice suprise! The photos were accurate, the space was super clean, Francesco went far and above to assist us with planning and navigating. The amenities were abundant. Very homey and private. Right in the center near the fountain.

Tom User Profile
September 2015
This is a great place to stay. Francesco was constantly in communication with me to be sure I had what I needed. He arranged people to meet me and assist me in whatever I needed. Unfortunately, my italian was not good enough to realize that his father-in-law had personally offered to take me to the comune (government offices) to help me in my search for my family history records. It was entirely my fault but that is the kind of people they were. The home is beautiful for 1 or 2 people. Extremely clean and has everything you would need to stay a day or month. Several places to shop for food within walking distance and beautiful views in the mountains. This is a place you must stay at if you are in this area. Thank Francesco.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palermo, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Francesco User Profile

I live in Palermo, Sicily with my wife Silvana. We like trekking, open air activities, dancing, cooking and reading .I work in a TLC company and my wife as German teacher .She lived untill 20 years in Germany and speaks very well German, English and French. We love different cultures and that's why we travel a lot.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings