Skip to content

4A1 Nice Mastr Bdrm SoWst Sub Cls Loyola+Midway

Alexis & Bill User Profile
Alexis & Bill

4A1 Nice Mastr Bdrm SoWst Sub Cls Loyola+Midway

Private room in house
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed2.5 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 shared baths
Experienced host
Alexis & Bill has 477 reviews for other places.
Great communication
90% of recent guests rated Alexis & Bill 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
10 recent guests complimented Alexis & Bill for outstanding hospitality.

* Also See NOTES in "The Space" *
Lovely single family house with a large fenced backyard. One Master bedroom on the second floor with plenty of closet space. Common areas including breakfast room (in basement), kitchen, and laundry room. Has office amenities (Wifi, copier, iron, ...) and washer & dryer.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Raza User Profile
Raza
October 2019
Great hosts, wonderful check-in, very nice neighborhood, good house.
Anna User Profile
Anna
August 2019
Bill is very kind and easy to work with. I stayed for 3 months and lived comfortably without buying anything other than my own food/spices. Pots, pans, and dishes very avaliable. Would definitely recommend!

This host has 477 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Alexis & Bill

Oak Park, ILJoined in October 2014
Alexis & Bill User Profile
479 Reviews
Verified
Bill is a retired professor. He has interest and expertise in various fields of scientific research. His hobbies include history, civilization, and geography. Bill travel overseas often. During his absence or when he is at his retreat home in Oak Park, his associates, Alexis…
Languages: 中文, English, 日本語
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations