Skip to content
Entire apartment

Delfin Penthouse with Views

Delfin Penthouse with Views

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

1 Bedroom, 2 bathrooms with front and back balconies with seaviews from the back one! The property is walking distance from all amenities. Supermarkets, Cafes, Restaurants, Spa Centers the beaches are just a short walk away. A great holiday budget


Hot tub
Air conditioning
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM



13 Reviews

Ryan User Profile
May 2018
The penthouse was ok and the views from the bedroom was decent .photos of the Jacuzzi and table and chairs must of been when first built.jacuzzi looks worn and old .all headrests are mouldy and torn.the table and chairs was all rusty and falling apart and bbq was dirty and not…
Julie User Profile
April 2018
We had a great time at the Delfin Penthouse. The view from the bedroom is amazing an we really liked the jacuzzi!
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
Thanks for the lovely and positive comments! it was our great pleasure to have you and we look forward to have you back in the future.
April 2018
Julie User Profile
June 2016
How to say! The apartment is clean, he is conform with the picture. St. Paul s bay is not a really nice. We arrived at 11 pm, and the welcom was terrible. I was roared above to tell me that it was not a hotel. The guy has me to charge 37€. Having paid, he filled the alone questi…
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
Thanks for your review we really appreciate your comments. However, it would have been easier for you to do some research about St Pauls Bay as a location. Many online websites even in our description, shows where it is and also would have helped you decided. We cater for many other apartments in the central area but of course the price reflects it. Also as for the late check in, it was advise to you prior you booked that there will be an extra charge involved for late check in. However, you still opted to rent a car. We cater for apartments around the Island which implies we do not have a physical reception area with 24/7 people waiting for any time of the guests arrival like in a hotel. One of our reps has to physically be there to greet you and time your arrival at the apartment. Now, for arrivals coming that late [after 22hrs] we do really recommend a taxi organized by us - as it was offered to you. It would have been easier to have the car rental picked up next to your apartment instead of at the airport and our transfer would have been cheaper than paying a host fee, but you refused as it seems you booked the car rental prior looking at any apartment. The rep was upset as in the mean time you got lost and he had to wait for you for over than 3hrs which is by far too late than normal having such short distances here in Malta.
June 2016
Camila User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 95 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
The guest has been notified on day one when she booked with us. The payment was not done immediate so the property was still available. In the mean time the apartment got booked from another site which does not populate airbnb calendars. Thus still showing as available on this site. Thus the double booking. We could not go back to decline a booking to the other guest who had confirmed the booking prior Ms Camila. We advised immediately yet no response from guest.
April 2016
Sarah User Profile
October 2015
It was a lovely apartment, bigger than we imagined. Best thing about it was the privacy of the terrace which captured the October sunshine all day and was equipped with a fabulous hot tub and bbq, of which we made the most!
Kristin User Profile
August 2015
We were very welcomed and got a guided tour from our host!
Jenny User Profile
July 2015
We really enjoyed this apartment- clean, airy and exactly like in the pictures! We had really good communication from Franco and Steve at SLM both before and during our visit- they sorted out a transfer for us (we were arriving in the middle of the night!) and Steve came over on …

Hosted by Short Lets Malta

Sliema, MaltaJoined in February 2012
Short Lets Malta User Profile
625 Reviews
Hi everyone, Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, …
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings