Skip to content

Quiet Bedroom near train station for PARIS (23mn).

Minh User Profile
Minh

Quiet Bedroom near train station for PARIS (23mn).

Private room in condominium
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
19 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Régis is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Quiet nice bedroom with double bed, in an apartement full of light in a residence with a nice park. You can share with us the equipped kitchen (kettle, coffee machine), bathroom with 2 sinks and separate toilets. Perfect to visit Paris all day, and have some rest on evening.
- 5mn to city downtown.

Very close to the train station Montgeron-crosne "RER D" by walk (8mn), to go to Paris in 22mn (Gare de Lyon), Eurostar 32mn (Gare du Nord), and even Eurodisney
Main Airport CDG : 1h25 by transport

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

31 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Outstanding hospitality
28
Sparkling clean
26
Quick responses
26
Grace User Profile
Grace
June 2019
What an amazing place to stay at!! It is hands down one of the best places I have ever stayed at (hint: better than a hotel). It's cozy and comfortable, and they make you feel at home. And Boulby, if I ever have a dog, I hope it's like you :) The place isn't in the city center…
Ilka User Profile
Ilka
November 2019
Very nice and friendly people! We had a great time :-)
David User Profile
David
October 2019
Awesome host with great hospitality! 100% 5 stars! Had a delay with train and they stayed up very late to accommodate my check in. Communication was excellent and they were genuinely nice and warm people. Made my experience of Paris even better! Will definately be coming back to…
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
October 2019
Minh and Régis were always amazing, the room and all the apartment was always clean and neat. Both and Boulby are so sweet and respectful and very caring, I would say.
K User Profile
K
October 2019
Regis and Minh are very kindness and welcoming person. We are in love with they dog Boulby, he really like hugs! The house is very very clean and comfortable, they're live in a very quiet district, and if you want to go to Paris, you can take the train. The train station is near…
Amy 娇儿爷&小可 User Profile
Amy 娇儿爷&小可
October 2019
Minh and Regis are very friendly and warmly host. They give us a lot of suggestions in Paris. They are really happy to offer help for guests. Home is a very sweet room and all fine for our traveling in Paris.
Suthina User Profile
Suthina
September 2019
The location is great. Just a short walk to the train station. The room, bathroom, and kitchen are super clean!! Mihn and Regis are really nice and they are willing to help you.

Hosted by Minh

Montgeron, FranceJoined in July 2017
Minh User Profile
Verified
Hello there ! ;) I'm Minh, the Regis's wife, Host & the Mom of our French Bulldog : Boulby ! ;D I speak fluently French & Vietnamese, because I was born in France, but my parents taught me Vietnamese when I was a child. I can also speak and understand English, but not as…
Interaction with guests
I speak French / English, a bit Spanish and a bit Italian to help any guests during their journey. My wife also speaks French/English and Vietnamese to help you during your stay. Having worked in Paris, I could give you some advice and I remain reachable to guide you as long as…
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Régis’s place.
Régis
Minh helps host.
Minh

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 6:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Check-in
After 6:00 p.m.
Checkout
11:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home