Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

1 bedroom flat in Nice Harbour

Mathias User Profile

1 bedroom flat in Nice Harbour

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

1 bedroom flat, refurbished in January 2016, ideally located 5min walking time to the old town, 100m away from bus stop for the airport and Monaco, from the harbor and is numerous restaurants and bars.


Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM and check out out by 11AM


62 Reviews

Karen User Profile
July 2017
Great location! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mathias' place.
Alexandra User Profile
April 2018
Great location!
Hannah User Profile
September 2017
My three girlfriends and I stayed in Mathias little apartment in nice mid september. First time in Nice, I can’t recommend it more !! We all loved Nice, the coast line, surroundings, public transport (train!!). And had a pleasant stay at the apartment. Really really clean! Enough…
Aynur User Profile
September 2017
Mathias was very nice and very helpful. He responded promptly and gave great advices as well. Apartment is clean and in great location, it was perfect for the stay!!
Mar User Profile
August 2017
We arrived before 3 PM but the cleaner assistant, Annie, let us to leave the luggage. Annie was a very good hostess, she explained us places where to go and the best forms of transport. The flat is located in a good zone, close to the port and the bus stop. It is important to emp…
Louise User Profile
August 2017
Mathaias was great with communicating before our trip and was helpful when needing to check in. The apartment is lovely and in a fantastic location. We had a very comfortable stay here.
Ali User Profile
August 2017
We were delivered the key by Thierry (Mathias friend). I have never seen such a rude man in my entire life. Actually he was very rude on me telling me that he will "kick us out" in case we have any delay for check out and also kept sending threatening messages. I did not know his…
Mathias User Profile
Response from Mathias:
Dear Ali, I am terribly sorry it went so badly with Thierry and yourself. I believe the relationship between you and Thierry started badly on your arrival when you refused paying the late check-in arrival fees. It is clearly stipulated in the flat regulations, which you have approved when booking the flat, that for arrival after 8pm a late arrival fee is charged. Sorry but my flat is not an hotel, and Thierry has a family life too, so if he has to be present in the evening, he should be compensated for. It is a shame you didn't contact me at the time so I could have come and tried to tempered this, as both of you may have not understood each other properly in a language which was not your native language. Regarding the temperature, not much I can do unfortunately, you came to Nice early August which at the hottest time of the year and for which we had extremely high temperature this year. Wishing you all the best in your future rentals on airbnb.
August 2017

Hosted by Mathias

Saint-Jeannet, FranceJoined in August 2012
Mathias User Profile
68 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home