Skip to content
Isolotto visto dalla terrazza di casapanorama S.MARIA NAVRRESE
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

House overlooking the sea

Anna Maria User Profile
Anna Maria

House overlooking the sea

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Anna Maria is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

The space

My house is in a little village Santa Maria Navarrese in Sardinia. It is an independent apartment on the first and last floor of a little villa. It has two large terraces overlooking the sea, a large living room with a little and fully equipped kitchen, two bedrooms one double room and one with 2 single beds, 2 bathrooms with shower .
free parking.

From the terraces, surrounded by olive trees, you can enjoy the rhythmic sound of the sea. The house is located at 50 mt. from a rocky beach and at 200 mt. from the port, from where it is possible to take the boat to explore by sea the beautifull and wild cost in the natural scenery of the Gulf of Orosei.
We are in OGLIASTRA, along the eastern coast from S. MARIA NAVARRESE to CALA Elune (50 km of distance).
This coast is one of the most beautiful of the island, it
is a real natural park absolutely wild and accessible only on foot or by boat.
In this area there is all it is necessary to live in a confortable way (bars, restaurants, pubs,, ATM etc..).

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Hot water
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

35 Reviews

Hosted by Anna Maria

Cagliari, ItalyJoined in February 2012
Anna Maria User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
Anna Maria is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Insegnante di geografia, amante della natura, collezionista di conchiglie. Nel tempo libero amo fare escursioni e lunghe nuotate con maschera e pinne nelle bellissime e ancora limpide acque del mare della Sardegna che vi invito tutti a scoprire per condividere con me affascinant…
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood