Skip to content

Quartier Pl. Graslin. City center. Tram 1 à 2mn.

Norah User Profile
Norah

Quartier Pl. Graslin. City center. Tram 1 à 2mn.

1 guestStudio1 bed1 bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.

Dans le quartier Graslin. Un studio de 20 m2 fonctionnel idéalement placé à 2 mn du tram 1 'Chantiers Naval', et du pont 'Anne Duc de Bretagne'.
Le marché de la Place de la Petite Hollande (samedi matin) à 1 station. Vous serez à 12 mn à pied du Passage Pommeray.
Studio calme au rdc sur cour. Résidence sécurisée.

ACCESS
Pont Anne Duc de Bretagne 0.5 miles, 5 mn walk.
8 mn walk from 'l’Eléphant Machines de l'île.'
The Memorial to the Abolition of Slavery is located down the street.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Shampoo
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Daria User Profile
Daria
June 2019
It's a protected residence for students is something like accommodation with reception. Very nice place.Clean the apartment thoroughly cleanse. 1 small room but have evry thing what do you need))) I met a son of the owner was very decent and friendly. For 1 person perfect place…
Arkady User Profile
Arkady
May 2019
The room is close to a tram #1 stop right near the city center. The island can be visited on foot 10 minutes walk. Norah is very nice host. It is a small room located in a building of the ground floor. It's a very basic room, but there's everything you need for a short stay.
Norah User Profile
Response from Norah:
Oh I had wrote it in the description. This is a studio ( like you said 'a small room'). not a flat with a separate room. So sorry.
May 2019

Hosted by Norah

Joined in April 2019
Norah User Profile
2 Reviews
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.
Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations