Your relax at 2 km from the beach.
Your relax at 2 km from the beach.
8 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
5 baths
8 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will be surrounded by greenery of a large private park with a 'huge pool, two separate apartments that are rented together. One with 3 double bedrooms with 3 bathrooms, 2 extra beds, a spacious living room that overlooks 200 square meters of terrace, where to eat. The other 75 sqm apartment has 2 double rooms, 2 private bathrooms, a kitchen and a living room with sofa bed. Riding stables and horse shelter. Vegetable garden available to guests.

The space

A total privacy, in a portion of villa, surrounded by a park, a large apartment of over 200mq, with 3 double bedrooms, 3 private bathrooms, kitchen and a large living room, that looks out on 120 square meters of terrace for pleasant outdoor eating. The other 75 sqm apartment has 2 double rooms, 2 private bathrooms, a kitchen and a living room with sofa bed. A large swimming pool available, equipped with umbrellas and sunbeds. A relaxing oasis just 2 km from the beach, where you can bring your horse, we are equipped to shelter horses and spaces in their craft and fenced.

Guest access

Guests have free access to the pool, the park and to the horses area, to make their own stand, or to make walk with our horses. (extra cost).

Our vegetable garden is at your disposal by

Interaction with guests

We owners are disposal for guests every day, because we live in an apartment above, but nicely divided into its parts, respecting privacy.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $227 CAD
Security Deposit $606 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

The rules of the house will be given at your arrival


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ferdinand User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful time in Giorgia's house. The pool was nice, house was clean and spacious but a bit hot during the nights. You need car to reach anything but the place is quiet: ideal for families with kids.

Federica User Profile
August 2016
Huge well decorated house,there is everything you need,the highlight is the immense garden and pool and the amazing courtesy of the owner Massimo. Giorgia is also very nice and helpful regarding information of the places nearby. Beaches are a bit overcrowded but on the other side there is a lots of places where to eat really well and small villages to visit.

Victor User Profile
August 2014
Very nice place! There is plenty space inside and outside. Really great swimming pool and nice yard with a great lawn, trees and pleasant smell. Great terrace for breakfast and dinner in the air. It's a quiet and peaceful place. Really good hosts, friendly and helpfull, any time ready to help any questions. Many attractions, castles, nice restaurants close by. It was wonderful stay!

Min User Profile
August 2014
Very spacious, peaceful and relaxing house; we especially enjoyed the nice swimming pool as an alternative to beach on very hot days. Most friendly host and nice location. The house could have had more care, as some shelves were dusty and the dishwasher was tricky to get it work. Overall we had a fun time at the house and enjoyed our stay.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pesaro, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Giorgia User Profile

Abito a Pesaro nella Regione Marche, sono una promotrice turistica della mia splendida regione e per chi volesse un mio aiuto su cosa fare e vedere e comprare nelle province di Pesaro e Ancona e Macerata non ha che da contattarmi!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings