Whole Apartment, Huge Rooftop - Ferry Pier 2min

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Rachel

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Rachel is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Very close to the ferry terminal, with a huge rooftop, our spacious home is perfect for enjoying the ultimate Cheung Chau experience. With a perfect view of the sunset, close to all shops & seafood restaurants, you couldn't stay in a better location. Beach is also a short walk away.

The space
700sq ft apartment, comfortably accommodates two couples or a family.
BBQ set (100HKD cleaning charge) Must book 1 day in advance of reservation

Tricycle rental - 100HKD/day subject to availability

Indoor Cinema - Projector & speaker system available to connect via HDMI

Fully equipped kitchen
Nespresso coffee maker

Pets welcome - 100HKD/pet

High chair/travel cot/bottle steriliser - $100/stay (NB: the apartment is NOT baby proofed. Dangerous stairs not suitable for toddlers, book AT YOUR OWN RISK)

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Pets allowed
Washer
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.94 out of 5 stars from 235 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Hong Kong, New Territories, Hong Kong

Cheung Chau is the most charming of outlying islands. The bustling seafood restaurants combined with the quirky backstreet shops make you feel as though you're in a time warp, taking you back to Hong Kong in the 80's. Street food is a must try, as well as trying some of the freshly baked bread at one of the many local bakeries.

Hosted by Rachel

  1. Joined in March 2016
  • 322 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am a curator of unique Japanese ceramics.

During your stay

We will only be renting our apartment when travelling but our neighbour Mae will be on hand to help!

Rachel is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, 日本語
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 p.m.–11:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more

Cancellation policy