Bathroom with free-standing bath and shower. Lounge and dining room leading onto patio
Great value by the sea for 4+
Great value by the sea for 4+
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is close to the V&A Waterfront, Virgin Gym, Local bars, coffee shops and many restaurants. Across the road is the beachfront promenade, with outdoor gyms, small beaches, big lawns to tan or play ball and bicycles to rent. 6 minutes away is world-class Camps bay and Clifton beaches. You’ll love our place because of its centrality, its comfort and its lock-up-and-go convenience. Our place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

Interaction with guests

I can offer customised day trips around the peninsula, to wine farms or the townships at unbeatable prices. I can also arrange airport shuttles or overnight trips to wherever you want to go. I have an in-depth knowledge of Cape Town and love to offer advice on things to do, in order to make someone's visit the best possible experience in the time that they have.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $32 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guests are issued a security tag to access the building. If the tag is lost there is a R500 replacement fee.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shehaam User Profile
April 2017
Benjamin was an absolute pleasure! I booked the accommodation on short notice for 2 colleagues coming to Cape Town during the busy Easter break. Benjamin was the ultimate Host. making my Colleagues stay very pleasant. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and Family

Jean User Profile
April 2017
Thanks Benjamin for the friendly service. It was a great experience for the first time we visit Capetown with Benjamin guidance. He showed us around the seaside nearby our stay and giving a lot of travel information. It was a very beautiful homestay, nearby restaurant, grocery store, and beautiful seaside by walking distance. The homestay was quite and clean, great place for relax. Highly recommend Benjamin homestay. Thank you!

Emanuele User Profile
April 2017
Ben is a fantastic host, kind an gentle. The house was super confirtable, clean and cosy. I felt like home. If you have to stay in Cape and you want to stay close to the ocean, please consider Ben's flat as your first choise!

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in March 2014
Benjamin User Profile

My wife and I have a passion for education. She's a primary school teacher and I work in a Middle School (grade 7-9). We have a 3 year old daughter. We both love the outdoors and most evenings you will find us either relaxing or exercising on the beachfront promenade, 200m from our flat or having a picnic and sundowners on the beaches nearby.

We live in a homely, neat flat in the trendy and central suburb of Three Anchor Bay. When we aren't walking along the promenade or beaching, we love to host friends for a braai on the large outdoor patio. Our two-bedroom flat is situated in a safe block, accessible by security tag only and equipped with 24-hour CCTV cameras. It is located within walking distance of the famous Victoria and Alfred Waterfront and just a few minutes drive to Table Mountain and world-class beaches such as Camps bay and Clifton.

It would give us great pleasure to know that a fellow traveler is utilising our sacred space and having a holiday of a lifetime. I have lived in Cape Town all my life and get great pleasure advising visitors on things to do and places to see in Cape Town, especially those secret spots that only a local would know about.

I have an excellent contact and can arrange affordable customized tours around the peninsula and wine farms, as well as airport shuttles, day trips or overnight trips.

I look forward to helping you make this a memorable trip.

Sincerely,
Benjamin and Taliah

Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings