Skip to content
6 guests2 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Marisa is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Desfrute das suas férias neste tranquilo apartamento, em condomíno fechado com piscina comunitária e churrasco privativo, situado numa área calma mas perto de todos os serviços e a menos de 600 metros da Praia. Pode comprar as suas refeiçoes no supermercado ou optar pelo mercado local, situado a 50 metros do edifício, tem peixe fresco, frutas, legumes e talho. Tudo o que precisa para umas férias fantásticas no Algarve. Deixe o carro na garagem e desloque-se a pé na bela cidade de Olhos de Água.

Licence or registration number

88199/AL

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2019
This is a super nice place place for our family to stay at. Very clean and had a bbq place outside so we could cook ourselves when we wanted at night. Close to lots of beaches and the swimming pool is really nice. If you want a fantastic place to stay come here.
Adam User Profile
Adam
July 2019
Good host and flat

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Marisa

Albufeira, PortugalJoined in May 2018
Marisa User Profile
28 Reviews
Verified
Marisa is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home