Skip to content

Private Room with lots of Heart! 1QB

Private room in house hosted by Tessa
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great communication
90% of recent guests rated Tessa 5-star in communication.
Walk in and feel like home. My house ,while not overly big makes up for it in character. You will have your own private room and access to shared kitchen and bathroom.

While you definitely get your privacy, I am on hand to answer any questions you may have.

The house is a short walk to public transport where you can reach the city very easily. It's also about 20 mins away from the Airport.

If you also love animals then meet Rosie (my dog), Nog Nog (my cat) and Jack (the lorikeet).

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Laptop-friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.76 out of 5 stars from 74 reviews
4.76 (74 reviews)

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Kingsgrove, New South Wales, Australia

Hosted by Tessa

Joined in May 2019
  • 117 Reviews
I'm a 63 years young woman who loves life. My daughter has already left the nest and so this is a great opportunity to meet new people. I love good food, good company so I'm looking forward to meeting you.
During your stay
I also live in the house so am happy to answer any questions you may have. I love to chat and make new friends but am also able to respect personal space and the need for down time.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 12:00 p.m.
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Safety & Property
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Learn more
Smoke alarm not reported Learn more