Table in the livingroom with place to eat for 4-6 persons.One of the beds in the childrens room. The other bed is sutable for a small kid (3-8 year)
Family friendly apartment
Family friendly apartment
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice place for a family with 2 bedrooms and a sleeping couch in the living room. You have direct access to a terrasse and a big garden, where it's perfect for the kids to run around and play. A frequent bus for the city center is just meters away.



Amenities
Free parking on premises
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Air conditioning
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $49 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laurynas User Profile
July 2016
Elisabet's apartment is in a very good place in Bergen. It is about one hour scenic walking to the city center. You can take public transport too, which is outside the home. Apartment is spacious and has all the necessary things needed at home. I recommend this appartment
Elisabet User Profile
Response from Elisabet:
Thanks! I am glad you enjoid your stay:)
July 2016

Clemencia User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Johnny User Profile
August 2015
Elisabeth was very kind, eventhough she let us her bus ticket! The appartment is well ubicated if you have a car, otherwise you need public transport to go to the center. The appartment it's ok.

Benito User Profile
July 2015
Great place to get to know Bergen. Elisabet left a fully equipped house for us, which is also really well located, close to a bus stop where you have several lines available (line 2 takes you to the city centre in 15 minutes). The house is really nice and quiet... and great for a…

Bergen, NorwayJoined in April 2014
Elisabet User Profile
Languages: English, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings