Skip to content

Worthing Spacious 2 bedroom apartment near station

SuperhostWest Sussex, England, United Kingdom
Entire apartment hosted by Caroline
5 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Clean and tidy
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
Newly refurbished large Two-bedroom apartment , close to town centre, supermarkets, cafes and restaurants. The beach is a 10-minute walk away.

Two large spacious bedrooms will sleep five people. The kitchen is modern with a breakfast bar. The living/dining room has a lovely lounge area and dining table for you to enjoy family meals.

There is a private paved garden where you can sit and enjoy the sunshine or have a barbecue.

The shed is ideal for storing bikes or beach equipment.

The space
You will have the use of the entire flat with everything you need to make your stay very relaxing. A home away from home.

Free street parking available.

Guest access
Guests can access the whole apartment through a communal entrance porch and hallway to a private front door. The apartment has a lovely patio garden with garden furniture, umbrella and a barbecue. You will have access to a private shed for storing bikes, beach and outdoor equipment.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop-friendly workspace
TV
Washer
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers
Essentials

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.89 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

West Sussex, England, United Kingdom

The apartment is near to a lovely park with a large children's play area.

A great base for the beach, shopping, exploring, walking, cycling and site seeing.

Easy access to Brighton.

Worthing Pier's Southern Pavilion
1.6 km
Coast Cafe
1.6 km
The Original Chipwick
1.8 km
Sea Lane Cafe
3.1 km

Hosted by Caroline

Joined in November 2017
  • 53 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am Caroline I usually travel with my husband and 2 children aged 10 and 11 years old. We like to try to travel to different places and enjoy using Airbnb.
Co-hosts
  • Jim
During your stay
I do not live in the town but I can be contacted at anytime during your stay by phone, text or email.
Caroline is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 3:00 p.m.–11:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $255