Skip to content
3 Bedroom villa 3 bedroom villa Hall
Entire earth house
Glendale Holiday Homes Wayanad
Glendale Holiday Homes Wayanad
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Glendale Holiday homes is traditionally built independent cottages and is located in the Valley of Chembra peak one of highest peak in wayanad and our cottages is surrounded by tea and coffee plantations .If you are looking for a eco friendly Hill station home with a quiet vacation with a ecological beauty and unending relaxation this is the right choice. The cottages are each independent and built on stilts without disturbing the ecosystem.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Prashant User Profile
September 2017
The swimming pool is a no go. Don't know why it is even mentioned in the description, as the water is dirtier than Bellandur lake's. The place isn't worth the tariff at all. Dirty linen and toilets. The showers in the toilets do not dispense hot water.
Bijin User Profile
Response from Bijin:
Sir Our property is maintained by a family and hygiene is our main concern as our place keep it as natural and its heritage cottage which you stayed and about the pool its a natural pool water is coming from the mountain near by and its 24hrs coming to our pool and we are not using any chlorine or other chemicals water is not clear because of the previous day rain
September 2017

Ayush User Profile
September 2017
Great place and even better host. We were 9 people loved our stay there. Host is very cooperative. Out of 2 cottage, backside one is awesome. Cook is very good in cooking. View from apartment is very scenic too.

Varun User Profile
September 2017
The homestay is nestled in a tea plantation near Chundale town. The walk to the main road through the plantation is refreshing. The house was spacious and clean. The food, prompt and decent. Ohe ambiance was quite nice, with a nice trail leading down to the dining area near the p…

Jayakrishnan User Profile
July 2017
The good part of the stay was the caretaker and the cook. Their hospitality is surely commendable. The place is in a good location. If you are 2 to 3 pax you may request for their new stilt house. The main building is pretty old and needs renovation unless you are ok to be with s…

Ankit User Profile
July 2017
Pleasant home stay, exotic location, amazing home style food, good behaviour of caretaker and the owner, all the calls for any help was answered without fail. Beautiful rooms with all basic necessities. Must visit place.

Raunak User Profile
July 2017
Location is not proper in airbnb. We wasted our 2 hours just to locate the house. Road to reach house is singleway, if another vehicle comes from the other side you will be stacked like us. Location is not good because you cannot take vehicle again and again. We checked in around…

Mitali User Profile
June 2017
The place is between the woods and has an amazing view of tea plantation. The location is difficult to reach through maps however the owner guided us through the place. He was helpful in guiding us to the tourist places. The rooms could have been well maintained with basic ameni…

Kozhikode, IndiaJoined in July 2014
Bijin User Profile
Iam very friendly kind of person love to meet people and i love to cook, lots of travelling . I will do my best to make your stay comfortable at Glendale Holiday Homes .
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 82%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings