Skip to content

Quiet and cozy apartment Laksevåg

Ole Andre User Profile
Ole Andre

Quiet and cozy apartment Laksevåg

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

You have your private bedroom and it has a big window and a lot of light ( but you can also black it out for sleeping) The living room, kitchen and bathroom is shared with me.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 floor mattress

Availability

Reviews

11 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.4
Femke User Profile
Femke
August 2019
Ole was a sweet host who provided some extra service when not needed. His place is clean with a great bed and lovely shower. We could use his washingmachine, offered us breakfast when the store wasn't open on sunday, and made popcorn. A very nice place to come home to at the end…
Thelma User Profile
Thelma
August 2019
A really nice place, close to the transports, with a great bed !! Thank you again for all !
萌 User Profile
August 2019
Very comfortable room, clean environment, and a lovely cat, the landlord is super good, very patient to answer all our questions, everything is very good
Tom User Profile
Tom
July 2019
Easy Check-in, good Communication. The flat is really nice and Ole was a good with plenty of helpful advices. Also, we had interesting conversations.
Clara User Profile
Clara
July 2019
Ole was a great host and we enjoyed our time in Bergen a lot :)
Madé User Profile
Madé
July 2019
We felt very welcomed at Ole’s place. He is very kind and helps with all your questions. The room is very bright and spacious. We were also able to use Ole’s kitchen which is very well equipped and his cozy living room. We would definitely recommend our stay :-)
Raul User Profile
Raul
July 2019
Perfect stay! Location The house is 2km away from the center, It’s very well connected, 3 buses can take you in/out to the downtown and main attractions. I preferred to walk, it was a beautiful 20 minutes walk enjoying historical buildings, old church, crossing the bridge and…

Hosted by Ole Andre

Bergen, NorwayJoined in June 2012
Ole Andre User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
I´m born in 1973 on the west coast of Norway. Music is the great passion in my life. My main instrument is guitar and I also have a big collection of stringed instruments I have studied in various parts of the world. I do music in a lot of different settings, I compose, perform,…
Interaction with guests
I´m normally spending all day working in my studio close by, and will be available most of the time. I'm a social person and like to meet new people and I´ll try and help out with whatever I can
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 12PM (noon)–12AM (midnight)
Check-in: 12PM (noon)–12AM (midnight)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations