Skip to content

Cabin in a resort.

Ray & Kim Rigby, New Managers User Profile
Ray & Kim Rigby, New Managers

Cabin in a resort.

Shared room in nature lodge
3 guests1 bedroom0 beds1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
0 beds
1 shared bath

We have 6 cabins that we rent out year round. We also have Motel rooms, RV & TENT spaces. Four cabins are deluxe and two are sleeper cabins, The deluxe cabins have 1 queen bed, a full sized sofa sleeper, kitchenette, bathroom, dresser, cable TV, and a small patio out front so you can sit and relax. The "sleeper" cabin has 2 sets of bunk beds, mini fridge, micro, cable TV, however, these do not have a bathroom, indoor water or linen. Linen is available on request. Water outside. Fire pits.


Air conditioning
Cable TV



18 reviews
Dana User Profile
June 2019
There is very little I can say about this place that is positive. The woman at the front desk was friendly and tried to be helpful. The room itself was clean and as described. Besides that, this place was awful. To get to the cabins, you drive by abandoned RV's, one of which…
Ray & Kim Rigby, New Managers User Profile
Response from Ray & Kim Rigby, New Managers:
Unfortunately, you did not follow instructions how to get to your cabin. You went in a totally different direction. I did let you know that the row of trailers were our monthly tenants. I did explain to you that we had been extremely full over the weekend for Redwood Run and that…
June 2019
Angelina User Profile
December 2016
This "resort" was less like a resort and more like a trailer park. If you go 5 miles up the road you could rent a cabin in a state park for $50 less. I would recommend that option. Overall everything worked. It was warm, water was hot, cable had working channels. The owner…
Vanessa User Profile
November 2016
Wonderful. Thanks
Phil User Profile
October 2016
The cabin is cozy for 2 people, but crowded for 3 adults. It was very clean when we arrived. Jesse the owner is gracious and accommodating. He even went to the effort of locating a Fitbit that was left behind and shipping it to us! He has a store nearby for essentials that you…
Vanessa User Profile
October 2016
Sauna was cold, this is fine. Bed was super creaky, this fine. Park was full of " trimagants", which is fine, I guess. Shower was amazing. Staff was helpful. Didn't use kitchen. T.V was bad, didn't use it anyhow. Internet was limited so didn't do homework.
Teri User Profile
August 2016
This was an upgraded traditional campground, very well kept up with lots to do and clean facilities. We had a picnic table right in front where we could sit and chat. The host was very nice and helpful. It was perfect access to the 101 yet still quiet.
Laura User Profile
August 2016
A cozy, quiet, simple cabin, perfect for a weekend getaway from the busy city. We arrived late and left early, but can't wait to go back!

Hosted by Ray & Kim Rigby, New Managers

Redway, CAJoined in July 2014
Ray & Kim Rigby, New Managers User Profile
18 Reviews
We are a husband and wife management team that took over this property September 2018
Interaction with guests
Our store/office is open 7 days a week from 8am-9pm in the summer and 9am-8pm in the winter. we also have an intercom right outside the front door, so if the door is locked you can just push the button and someone will help you.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
After 2:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • Pets are allowed


Things to do near this home