Skip to content
Badezimmer mit Waschmaschine und GeschirrspülerBabywiege
30qm Zimmer für min. 2 Personen
30qm Zimmer für min. 2 Personen
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Equipment: 1 double bed 1 single bed 2 extra beds possible 1 sofa 2 armchairs + table kl. Desk with chair linen closet Hanging wardrobe TV music system WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS
translated by Google

Ausstattung:
1 Doppelbett
1 Einzelbett
2 Aufbettungen möglich
1 Sofa
2 Sessel + Tisch
kl. Schreibtisch mit Stuhl
Wäscheschrank
Hängegarderobe
TV
Musikanlage
WLAN

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
September 2017
Great location! And Constance let me borrow a bike as well, so I hardly ever needed to use the public transportation. The room was big and had more than I needed, and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking for yourself. Constance was very nice and willing to help with anything…

Tom User Profile
July 2017
Cat odour and always too hot as actually in a basement with very little private space and a tight shared space. You get what you pay for but quite difficult to gauge what the place will is like until you're there.very good location.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Facilities are good. The apartment is very clean and well located. You definitely get your money's worth.

Amy User Profile
July 2017
Would highly recommend, great location and lovely place!

Amy User Profile
July 2017
It has everything you need and it's a great location close to the centre. Great kitchen to cook in and the beds are super comfy, it feels like home. I have no complaint! Constance was very welcoming, friendly and helpful :-)

Virginia User Profile
February 2017
Great place super close to tram that takes you pretty much everywhere you want to go!! Awesome hostess, super friendly and great at communicating!

George User Profile
February 2017
We booked the place the same day we were arriving and nevertheless that our flight was late and also delayed, Constance kindly greeted us and she was very kind. The place - it's huge, it's awesome, it has everything and it's 10 minutes away from Alexanderplatz. Has many shops nea…

Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Constance User Profile
Ich bin Clown und Comadian,lebe seit über 30 jahren in Berlin und bin neugierig auf Menschen.Da ich selbst viel reise,versuche ich meinen Gästen ein Gefühl von zu Hause auf Zeit zu geben.Wünsche erfüllen,Tipps geben,Kontakte herstellen-alles gern.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings