Skip to content
süßes kl. Zimmer für 2-3 Personen
süßes kl. Zimmer für 2-3 Personen
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
In the basement, small room with 1 double bed 180x200 and 1 futon sofa, table and chairs, desk and chair, wardrobe, Living room with open kitchen, to share with neighbor. Bathroom also with neighbor to share. In the kitchen itself there is no water station, it is in the bathroom to take.
translated by Google

im Souterrain gelegenes kleines Zimmer mit 1 Doppelbett 180x200 und 1 Futonsofa, Tisch und Stühle,Schreibtisch und Stuhl,Kleiderschrank,
gr. Wohnzimmer mit offener Küche ,mit Nachbarzimmer zu teilen.
Bad auch mit Nachbarzimmer zu teilen.
In der Küch selbst gibt es keine Wasserstelle, es ist im Bad zu entnehmen.

The space

Comfortable for 2 and with a smaller child also cuddly. Futonsofa, table and chairs make it cozy-also outside the bed. Office & Wlan available Children's bed, travel cot, cradle, bath tube, high chairs, changing mat etc. available
translated by Google

gemütlich für 2 und mit einem kleineren Kind auch kuschelig.
Futonsofa ,Tisch und Stühle machen es gemütlich-auch außer halb des Bettes.
Schreibtisch u. Wlan vorhanden
Kinderbett, Reisebett, Wiege, Badetube, Hochstühle,Wickelunterage etc. vorhanden

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom, living room are suitable for all Wireless Internet access Washing machine dishwasher 3 bicycles Washing machine air cleaner Luftbfeuchter Towels and bedsheets Dishes, cutlery, pots etc.
translated by Google

Küche , Bad, Wohnzimmer sind für alle nutzbar
Wlan
Waschmaschine
Geschirrspülmaschine
3 Fahrräder
Waschmaschine
Luftreiniger
Luftbfeuchter
Handtücher und Bettwäsche
Geschirr, Besteck, Töpfe etc.

Other things to note

No groups of young people under the age of 20 without a supervisor. On arrival the house rules have to be signed and 5% of the booking sum as Berlin Tax against receipt to pay me
translated by Google

Keine Gruppen von Jugendlichen unter 20 ohne Aufsichtsperson.
Bei Anreise sind die Hausregeln zu unterschreiben und
5% der Buchungssumme als Berlin Tax gegen Quittung an mich zu zahlen


Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $16 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Partys sind absolut verboten.
Zusätzliche Gäste übernachten zu lassen,
ohne mich zu fragen ebefalls.
Zigarettenkipppen bitte vor der Tür in den Aschenbecher.
Möbel stehen lassen ,wo sie sind.
Matrazen in den Betten lassen und nicht auf den Fußboden.
Müll der mitgebracht wird von nächtlichen Abenteuern bei mir zu lagern oder zu entsorgen.
Bitte im Sommer die Heizung auslassen,im Winter wenn ihr das Haus verlasst- Licht löschen und Heizung runter drehen,Fenster schließen.
Bitte nehmt Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste.
Haustiere sind willkommen.
Rauchen bitte im Sommer vo der Tür, im Winter höchstens außerhalb der Schlafzimmer.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Parkplätze gegen Gbeühr vor der TÜr
Some spaces are shared - Bad und Küche

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pyung Hwa User Profile
August 2017
Good

Lea Thingmann User Profile
June 2017
Very central, conveniently close to public transportation, nice area with lots of shops/restaurants/etc. The room is of decent size, bed comfortable, access to kitchen facilities, bathroom, washing machine - very suitable for a short/medium length stay. Would not recommend longer stays (as I had). The only sink is in the bathroom, which means doing the dishes and showering in the same room - might bring you a bit too close to your cohabitants (two rooms share downstairs kitchen/bath facilities). Cleanliness is not spotless. Also, main entrance is used by guests in 3 rooms. As a more permanent habitant it can be a bit confusing/invading never knowing who comes/goes in your "home". Constance doesn't live in the apartment but regularly comes by - nice that the flat is looked after, not great to feel "controlled" in your temporary home. The last two comments should not be a problem for short-termers at all! All in all satisfied with the stay.

Hye Yeon User Profile
April 2017
Constance was very easy to communicate with, and very kind. She was being flexible, offering us a different place on the same street as the posted apartment so that we can check out a bit later. We stayed in a very spacious place in a quiet neighborhood. Her cats were lovely and very quiet as well. My friend and I enjoyed our stay a lot.

Shir User Profile
November 2016
Absolutly perfect. Everything was smooth from the first moment we areived, till the end. Lots of thanks to constance.

Eva User Profile
August 2015
Constance is a very nice person and when we needed something she had no problem in assisting us, moreover we could have some extra guests at home without any problem. The neighbourhood was incredible, Prenzlauer Allee is almost next to Alexanderplatz, just 10 or 15 minutes by walking but with the advantage that it is a very calm and peaceful street with lots of bars and restaurants. Just if i have to point something bad about the appartment it would be the dishwasher that didn't work well.

Elizaveta User Profile
July 2015
Constance is open and charming person. Communication with her was always pleasant and easy. The apartment has everything you need to stay for a short and also for a long time. Location is perfect! Only three stops on the tram to Alexanderplatz. I wish all the best Constance and I hope that I will see her again)

Daniele User Profile
August 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato in tre per quattro notti in agosto, ci siamo accordati facilmente con Costance che é stata gentile e disponibile. La casa é piccola ma accogliente, ci sono tre camere e tutti gli altri spazi sono in comune. Si puó utilizzare la cucina che é peró sprovvista di cappa e lavandino. Se si capita nella camera adiacente alla strada la rumorositá dei tram e delle auto di notte puó dar fastidio e si é costretti a tenere le finestre chiuse. Per il resto la casa é ben collegata ai trasporti pubblici e nelle vicinanze sono presenti un supermercato e diversi bar/ristoranti. Alexanderplatz dista pochi minuti a piedi. Nel complesso esperienza positiva.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Constance User Profile
Interaction with guests
I trust my guests to the apartment and ask to treat my things as if they were at home, but not Quite so to behave. Please let me know if something breaks - I am almost always to reach.
translated by Google

Ich vertraue meinen Gästen die Wohnung an und bitte darum meine Dinge zu behandeln als wären es ihre,sich zu Hause zu fühlen ,aber nicht
ganz so zu benehmen.
Bitte mir Bescheid sagen ,wenn etwas kaputt geht- ich bin nahezu immer zu erreichen.

About Constance

Ich bin Clown und Comadian,lebe seit über 30 jahren in Berlin und bin neugierig auf Menschen.Da ich selbst viel reise,versuche ich meinen Gästen ein Gefühl von zu Hause auf Zeit zu geben.Wünsche erfüllen,Tipps geben,Kontakte herstellen-alles gern.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Constance’s place.
Constance
Eva-Maria helps host.
Eva-Maria

The neighbourhood

Similar listings