Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Caterina's place in San Lorenzo

Caterina's place in San Lorenzo

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Affascinante e caratteristico appartamento in uno dei quartieri più vivi e folkloristici della capitale! A dieci minuti dalla stazione centrale, vicinissimo all'università La Sapienza e molto ben collegato con le principali attrazioni della città ( 5km da Piazza di Spagna, 1,5 km dal Colosseo). Cordialità e simpatia assicurate!!

Amenities

Breakfast
Wifi
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Heating
Essentials

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

97 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Danny User Profile
Danny
December 2017
My only issue is that the room was a little chilly, but there were plenty of blankets to stay warm in the night so it wasn't a big problem. The hosting was super nice and the location was perfect! Would recommend :)

Sheila User Profile
Sheila
September 2017
A lovely hostess. Great value. Convenient location for rail and bus links as well as access to evening meals and general grocery shopping. We could figure out neither the keys or the hot water system which was a little disconcerting and could have been issue.

Matt & Holly User Profile
Matt & Holly
August 2017
Caterina is an AMAZING hostess, we can't say enough good things about her! She is extremely friendly, more than helpful and just an all around wonderful woman! She prepared a lovely breakfast for us both mornings we were there. We had the pleasure of hanging out with her super aw…

Chris User Profile
Chris
June 2017
Catarina was amazing. Great recommendations for food and ways to get around the city. Great conversations and help us with everything we needed. Say hi to Zeta(the dog) and Harley(the cat) for us 😎👌

Katarzyna User Profile
Katarzyna
April 2018
Everything was Good, location is Really great, Its near to the center od Rome (by foot or by metro). The room is Ok and it has private bathroom which is comfortable. Thank you for everything.

Molly User Profile
Molly
April 2018
I stayed at Catarina's place with my boyfriend for 5 nights over the Easter weekend. The apartment was shared with her friend, son and cat. They were all lovely! Catarina's friend was really helpful in giving us local tips (she even put breakfast out for us, daily). The apartment…

Sílvia User Profile
Sílvia
March 2018
Communication wasn't a problem as Caterina speaks perfect English! Great value, location 15min transports away from where everything happens, easy to reach and move around. Spent 4 days at Caterinas place, we were out for most of day time and nights, and it worked very well for u…

Hosted by Caterina

Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Caterina User Profile
385 Reviews
sono una ragazza di trent'anni, mi piace conoscere gente nuova che possa arricchirmi e che mi permetta di parlare in inglese, francese, spagnolo! Amo Roma, la mia città, ma adoro il mare del posto in cui sono cresciuta, la Sicilia!
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings