Candida Casa. "Your Child & Pet friendly Cottage"

5.0Superhost

Entire cottage hosted by Harry

6 guests, 2 bedrooms, 2 beds, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the cottage to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Harry is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
A wee cottage for you and your party of up to 4 plus Children. There are no locks on internal doors.
Bathroom with Shower, sink and toilet.
Microwave, kettle, toaster, cooker, fridge, sink, a supply of KFS, plates, cups, glasses.
2 bedrooms with Doubles & Bedding.
Your own Mats, beds, Cots with bags or own bedding required for children, not using a bed.

Guest controlled heating.

My Wi-Fi, for your apps, laptop, mobile or tablet. electricity for your devices parking near the front door.

The space
A basic amenity for up to 6 people, 4 adults, or Adults with Children.
For a short stay, Candida Casa, offers you just the basic, self catering facilities.
You eat out or cook for yourself.
Bedding supplied only for the 2 Double Beds. also linen, towels etc.
There are no locks on sleeping rooms or toilet.
You need to be able to whistle or sing.
If you book, no one else can book, 1 family, 1 group, 1 party. 1 person. your choice.
However you can also book Nadav`s Shed for more space and beds, if available. Check direct with me, it is currently closed online, as I renovate my other cottage.
Best to call or email if you have any questions.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free driveway parking on premises – 2 spaces
Pets allowed
Free washer – In unit
Patio or balcony
Shared backyard
Luggage drop-off allowed
Fire pit
Refrigerator

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

New Luce, Scotland, United Kingdom

A quiet village sitting on two rivers. An abundance of wildlife. In the air, on the land. In the water.
You may see, Red Squirells, badger, deer, rabbits and much much more.

Hosted by Harry

Joined in March 2016
  • 75 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I'm a retired male who keeps ducks, chucks and grows his own vegetables. I swim, walk, bike, ski, Curl and generally have fun. I can join you for walks if you wish and I have the time. Just ask. Have fun

During your stay

I am in or around the garden of Nadav's Shed or Berry Cottage. Just shout.
My son lives next door to the hotel, No 27 Main Street. help is on hand if required. I can also be found in No 33 the Brown Chalet next to the Bridge.

Harry is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
May encounter potentially dangerous animal
Climbing or play structure

Cancellation policy