Dormitorio
Moderna casa rural en Colmeae Viejo
Moderna casa rural en Colmeae Viejo
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Moderna casa rural situada a pie da la sierra de Madrid.
Casa independiente con salon, cocina de diseño
americana, baño, aseo, amplio dormitorio y garaje con puerta automatica.

The space

The house is located in the center of Colmenar Viejo, walk to the mountains of Madrid, just 20 minutes from Plaza Castilla and base for getting around all the peoples of the highlands. Ideal for city breaks without going very far.
Modern newly renovated house, with PKN in the house
The house has 3 floors, on the ground floor is located the garage, the first consisting of living room with kitchenette and toilet, and on the second floor is located spacious bedroom with possibility of extra beds and bathroom.

Colmenar Viejo is a town at the foot of the mountains of Madrid, coming from New Ministries in 25 minutes by train and from there you can catch buses to access all the peoples of the mountains of Madrid

Single house very quiet and modern without losing the charm of being in a village environment.

Hope have a nice time in my house!!!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $227 CAD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price $121 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

.A damage deposit of 150 € will be requested upon arrival. This damage deposit will have to be paid in cash.
This damage deposit will be refunded in full, at check-out, after inspection of the undamaged house.
.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in March 2012
Raquel User Profile

Hola!!!
Soy una persona abierta y muy optimista a la que le encanta viajar, de hecho he recorrida gran parte de nuestro globo terráqueo y me gustaría que te sintieras en mi casa lo más confortable posible y para ello voy a hacer todo lo que esté en mi mano, precisamente porque yo se lo que es la necesidad de sentirse cómodo aunque estés fuera de casa.
Un saludo y espero que te animes a venir!!!

Raquel!

Hello!
I'm an open person and very optimistic that loves to travel, in fact I have traveled much of our globe and I would like you to feel at home as comfortable as possible and for that I will do everything in my power precisely because I know what is the need to feel comfortable while you're away from home.
Best regards and hope you will be excited to come!

Raquel!

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings