Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to bus and metro station, about 5 minutes walk and 10 minutes walk to the train station. Nearby supermarket and shopping mall.

The space

An bed with a desk and chair.
a closet to store clothing.
*********************************************
ATTENTION: This room is only available till the end of August.

Guest access

you can use kitchen , bathroom and washing machine

Interaction with guests

You will live with roomers in the same house with your own room. The landlord doesn't live together.

Other things to note

Life convenience


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Not allowed to smoke inside.
房内禁止吸煙。


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xuesong User Profile
March 2016
Very nice place with great gays every thing is very good.

Michael User Profile
July 2015
Very clean room and a short walk to shopping and the train station. Doris was a great host.

Régis User Profile
August 2014
I had a very nice stay at Doris place. The house has everything you need and is located in a quiet area of Rotterdam. Connection to the city center is easy and fast. Doris and her son Steve are very good host, they don't stay at the place but they are very attentive and do their best to make your stay enjoyable. Very friendly persons! I recommend!

Lasse User Profile
May 2016
Doris und ihr Sohn waren sehr hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Das Zimmer und die Wohnung bieten alles, was man für einen Aufenthalt in Rotterdam benötigt.

Yi User Profile
April 2016
Doris人很好,给了我很多关于当地的信息和建议,非常有帮助!房子交通方便,地铁、火车和巴士都只有几分钟的路程。20几分钟就可到达市中心。就在一个shopping mall 旁边,餐饮购物也很便捷。住了4天,很不错!

This host has 77 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rotterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2014
Doris User Profile

I am a friendly, organized, energetic, self-motivated , positive-thinking, and easygoing person . I like to communicate with people from different cultures and background.
It is glad to share all of my knowledge with you about this beautiful city.

Languages: English, Nederlands, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings