Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

Dario Apartment, Edinburgh

Gino User Profile
Gino

Dario Apartment, Edinburgh

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
ElevatorThis is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

Dario is a new modern apartment minutes away from Princes street, and within walking distance of the Old Town and the Castle. Its central location means there are a number of fantastic bars, restaurants, cafes and shops minutes from the doorstep making it a great location to enjoy all the city has to offer without the use of a car.

With so much on your doorstep you may hardly need a car, but the apartment has a free controlled car parking space (No.23).
The master bedroom has a large double bed and its own en-suite shower room, whilst the second bedroom has two single beds.
A double sofa bed in the living room completes the apartment
The kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, washing machine and drying facilities, fridge freezer, pots and pans and plenty of utensils.
The apartment is extremely close to the city’s transport links, including Waverly Station, the local bus station as well as the airport shuttle. The apartment is also within easy walking distance of the Playhouse Theatre, Omni Centre, Botanic Gardens.
The rental includes hot water, electricity, central heating, towels, linen, Wireless internet.
Last minutes discounted rates are available and also for longer stays.
Dario Apartment is the ideal apartment for Edinburgh’s festivals, Rugby internationals, a long weekend, Hogmanay or Christmas visits in Edinburgh.
ARRIVAL: from 1500 hrs (unless by prior arrangement).
DEPARTURE: before 1100 hrs (unless by prior arrangement).

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

64 Reviews

Hosted by Gino

Gourock, United KingdomJoined in February 2012
Gino User Profile
371 Reviews
Verified
I am 56 years old, married with two children, born in Sicily but living in Scotland for the last 40 years. Trained in Catering and Hospitality from 1972, worked in catering until 1984 when I started my own business. From 1990 I have also been running my own Video Production bu…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood