Welcome home!Georgeous linen and relax by a arch window with french sofa view to the city to read and chill out
Discover Perth City, Beautiful Loftroom Nortgridge
Discover Perth City, Beautiful Loftroom Nortgridge

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Stylish Loft Room With Private Lounge living area, TV, DVD, FRIDGE, large robe, desk, stereo, air conditioner in Modern fully carpet Family Home, Close to all amenities, 5 minutes bus ride to CBD, close to Leederville, Northbridge, pub, restaurants.

The space

This Large Loft space consisted two rooms, We have 1 x King Size or Twin bed and 1 x Sofa bed and 1 x spare form mattress if you need it, 2-3 people would be plentiful, but if one more small adult(child) maybe too crowed? Could be possible.

•Bus stop – Doorstep
•Northbridge - 5 - 15 Minutes walk
•Leederville - 5-7 minutes walk
•Northbridge, Leedervill(URL HIDDEN)Minutes drive
•Subiaco - 4, 5 minutes drive
•Down town city – 5 minutes bus ride
•TV; DVD; Hi Fi; FOXTEL, Internet access
•Reverse cycle warm and cool air – conditioner
•Computer; Printer to use
•Microwave; Coffee Machine; Stove; and Oven
•Washer & Dry
•Linen; towels; kitchen utilities provided
•BBQ, enjoy out door living, lovely court yard awaiting
•Bicycles; helmet; lights and lock provided

Guest access

*Internet
*TV; DVD; Cable Tv, Hi Fi; Internet access
*Reverse cycle warm and cool air – conditioner
*Computer; Printer to use
*Desk and stereo in all bedroom fully furnished
*Microwave; Coffee Machine; Stove; and Oven
*Well equipped kitchen utilities and appliances
*Washer & Dry
*Linen; towels; kitchen utilities provided
*BBQ, enjoy out door living, lovely court yard awaiting
*Bicycles; helmet; lights and lock provided

Interaction with guests

We had international guests from around the world mostly, most are long term(2-6 Months), there are Swiss, French, at the moment whose appreciated multi culture difference and enjoy this harmonious and tranquil environment.

I am warmhearted with an open, hospitable mind to fulfill your need during your stay meantime you also enjoy your own space in this homely and cozy townhouse.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 21
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

We like to had international guest from around the world, sharing our story from home and help each other out when you stay with us, little courtesy and respect manner always appreciated, no smoking in the house, you can always smoking in green lush terrace garden.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

"Every corner of the world has a amazing story to shared that close to our heart of our own", "Every inch of the land reveal sorrow and glory of the past that buried underneath "

I had travelled quite a lots places in the world for the last 10 years, often find myself at home in most part of the world, Born and grown up in a valley surround by mountains, river, vegetations in the East Cost of Taiwan, had lived in England and Australia for the last 15 years, in my childhood I had always dream to live in many places in the world and I had achieved some…… and more to come….I love discover raw and rustic destination those still remind native culture and their tradition, high rise building and big modern mega bridges is not quite my things, but I still like my comfort and beauty, I found places(Countries) like Oman, Cuba, Turkey, Himalaya, Peru, Amazon in Brazil those places are amazing, New Caledonia, and Whole South pacific islands are so tranquil and beautiful.

I am food and fruit lovers, tirelessly desire to exploring exotic, tasteful cuisine and local fruit, love visit local market, now and then love to cook and share with people who has same passion as me in food, I am also enjoy meeting good people, hiking, swimming, snorkeling, nature, animals, world cinema, history, photographic, writing, admire beauty and fine things in life, use to diving a few years ago, and would love to get back to it if opportunity raise.

I consider myself very independent, friendly and had a initiative manner and adaptable to circumstances, love my space and socialable the same time, I respect difference of each individual who are different than myself, I adore harmony enviroment and nice people who sharing the same space with me.

"Human relationship is complicate but it is easy to deal with it, if everyone willing to give just a few minutes of your time, to listen and to express the voice from the heart, amazingly everything will work it out"

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings