Camera da letto/BedroomCamera da letto/Bedroom
Little cozy house in Camogli
Little cozy house in Camogli
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Camogli: amazing place. The beauty of nature and the colours of one of the most fascinating italian villages on the sea are waiting for you!

Prices
Daily: 38-50€ (x1), +30€ (2nd guest)
FROM A WEEK ONWARD (1=2 -> book only for one guest)

The space

The flat is at the ground floor of an ancient palace in the centre of the town. It has a double room, a living room with kitchen area and bathroom. It is very close to the railway station (five minutes on foot), the supermarket (10'), the bus stop for RUTA - RAPALLO (20' from the door), the wharf of the ferries (less than 2') for SAN FRUTTUOSO, PORTOFINO, SANTA MARGHERITA (beautiful places... if you have time visit them too).

By train Camogli is only 1h30' from CINQUE TERRE and 30' from GENOVA city of Art and History! You're in the hearth of Riviera so enjoy it!

Guest access

All the services here listed are of course FREE, without any EXTRA PRICE.

The guests can use the kitchen area and all the flatware (included soaps, shampoos detergents...) an hair drier and the washing machine. I can provide all the linen (included the beach towels). Even if we offer no BREAKFAST they will find everything to prepare it: coffee (grind), tea, fresh fruit, cold water and juice in the fridge. They find pasta, canned vegetables, oil, salt and everything to prepare simple meals if they arrive too late when all the shops and restaurants are closed.

Each two days (usually in the morning 11-12) the flat is cleaned and the room tydied up, but we usually decide this with the guests because they often prefer to stay alone (especially if they stay only 3 days). However this service is INCLUDED.

The guests have a closet and a commode for their clothes.

Other things to note

PRICES: the weekly and monthly prices are considered for the entire flat. So if you are two and would like to book the flat starting from 7 night do it as you are only one! For less than a week book for two (of course if you are two guests).

SMOKERS: if you smoke you can do it inside. No problem.

ANIMALS: only small and 'polite' animals are accepted! Remember the house is not so big!

WI-FI: in the apartment there isn't Wi-fi but you can use the free one of the many bars and pubs along the seaside. The closest one is bar Patchanka usually open from the early morning (in the guide). There are however free Wi-Fi areas in Camogli or you could go to the public library (Via Giò Bono Ferrari, 41 6-7' on foot).
Open time of Library
July-September: Mo-Sa (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
September-June: Tue-Tur (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) | Fri-Sa (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Amenities
Kitchen
Breakfast
Smoking allowed
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people $47 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Le regole sono molto semplici:
- evitare di creare eccessivo disturbo per i vicini degli altri piani;
- qualsiasi cosa venga rotta o persa deve essere rimborsata;
- rispetto per gli oggetti presenti in casa.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
September 2017
The location could not be more perfect in Camogli. A short walk from the train station, and just seconds from the sea. The apartment itself was spacious and would be lovely for a couple. Large bathroom, bedroom and kitchen. I was met by Erica at the train station and she walked me to the apartment. She was very nice and accommodating with my arrival time. Domenico made sure to see if I had any questions or things I wanted to do in Camogli. The apartment was impeccably cleaned and Domenico made sure it was cleaned again during my stay and that I had fresh towels and bedding. Would love to return again!

Can User Profile
October 2017
Dear domenico, It was a lovely,well centered italian home in the heart of Camogli.our bakery,butcher and supermarket is so close to the house.2 minutes walk to the ferry and just at the street of restaurants.Thank you for your kind hospitality.

Olena User Profile
September 2017
Cozy apartment in a quiet location, but close to the center. It was an ideal place for relax. Close to the train station to reach the Cinque Terre and other cities of Liguria. I definitely can recommend this place!

Ben User Profile
September 2017
Domenico is a super nice guy, and his place is perfectly located for Camogli. It's just a few minutes from the train station, and a few minutes from the beach. I really recommend it.

Usha User Profile
September 2017
The home was cozy, quiet and charming. Erika came to train station and was so bubbly and friendly. Very warm home and warm people with perfect location. Close to harbour, to restaurants, to trains. I will go back, absolutely. Thanks to Domenico, Erika, Frederico.

Ian User Profile
July 2017
This is a delightful old fashioned flat. Well equipped and very comfortable. Nice airy bedroom with larf comfy bed. Very close to beautiful beaches and grew restaurants and an easy 5 minute walk from station. Easy to get by ferry boat to nearby Portofino and Sta Fruttuosa. Dominic was a very kind and helpful host. We would love to visit again!

Alan User Profile
June 2017
Everything that's been said Is true: there could be no better host than Domenico. He was kind, reliable, conversant and personally made sure the flat had everything (including a well-stocked fridge/pantry, a r

Rapallo, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Domenico User Profile
Interaction with guests

The flat is only for the guests and they should feel completely free as in their own house. However if they need for something they could for sure contact me (transports, organization, questions...)

About Domenico

Vorrei essere sempre in giro...
quando ci vado non è quasi mai per vacanza... un lavoro, un corso...
Studio e lavoro con la musica, violoncello. Per questo quando mi muovo cerco un posto che ci possa accogliere entrambi (anche da poter suonare un po'). Un giorno scalerò un monte o attraverserò una steppa a cavallo! Ma non oggi ;)

Come host voglio che gli ospiti si sentano completamente autonomi e abbiano tutte le informazioni per godersi il posto e la loro meritata vacanza... e magari anche una buona bottiglia di vino da bere sulla spiaggia ;)
Mi fa piacere andarli a prendere e accompagnarli a casa in modo da farli vedere il posto, dare una mano con i bagagli e conoscerli...
A volte sono via e quindi chiedo ai miei genitori di darmi una mano... Comunque cerco di essere sempre reperibile per informazioni, richieste... contattatemi senza esitare...



I would be always around the world...
I travel usually for work or for a master... I study and work with music. I play cello. For this reason every time I move I search for a place where we're both welcome! (Usually I need for practising a bit). One day I'll climb a mountain or cross a desolate land, maybe riding an horse! But not today ;)

As host I want my guest feel themselves like at their own home. Of course I bring them and show them the flat (sometimes when I am away, I ask my parents to do that) and I'll be always able to give explanations and suggestions. But it is their holiday nothing should disturb it!
If we want to know better each other, of course I'd be very glad of it! I'm very openminded and I like to know new people, so don't be shy! In the house you'll find everything you need and of course a bottle of wine to drink at the beach :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings