Il Nido All’Isola - Stylish attic in top location

4.80Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Giulia

3 guests, 1 bedroom, 2 beds, 1 bath
Giulia is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Entire home to yourself
Self check-in
Committed to Enhanced Clean

All about Giulia’s place

Delicious tiny house on 5th floor (NO ELEVATOR)in the heart of old and charming Isola district, few steps from futuristic Porta Nuova skyscrapers, famous Corso Como, parks, shops, metro stations and Garibaldi train Station.
The apartment is a comfortable nest (NIDO) in a strategic position for nightlife, tourism, events, work.
It's a refined attic with kitchen, bath, a living room and a bedroom on the mezzanine.
Full equipment, air conditioning, internet, smart tv(Netflix), soundproof glasses

The space
The house is small but fully equipped and perfect for one or tow people. In case you need extra bed, there is a double sofa bed in the living room. It's fifth floor but you'll definitely like it

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Pets allowed
TV with Netflix, premium cable
Washer
Air conditioning
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.80 out of 5 stars from 60 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Milano, Lombardia, Italy

Isola is probably one of the most exciting neighborhoods in Italy. In the last ten years , the old, stylish and pittoresque palaces and traditional shops have perfectly mixed with the new wonderful skyscrapers, including the superfamous Bosco Verticale (Vertical Woods).
Nightlife is hectic, "Bluenote" and other famous music clubs are next door. But on tuesday and saturday morning you can still find the ancient popular market in via Borsieri.

Hosted by Giulia

Joined in June 2011
  • 148 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I'm Giulia 36 years old, i live in Florence with my lovely family.

During your stay

I have experience as a host and I'll be always ready to answer any need. A friend lives really close to the apartment and will always be available to help in case of emergency.

Giulia is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 p.m.–12:00 a.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $296

Cancellation policy