Another aspect of your room with a full size mirror. There is a 3 door wardrobe instead of a clothes hanger.Your bedroom. Chest of drawers to store your clothes. There is a round mirror above the chest of drawers.
Large comfortable room in Redland

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Relaxing bedroom in a peaceful apartment in a beautiful 1890 Victorian house.

Close to the city centre and all its amenities and next to a huge park and wonderful views.

Clean and comfortable living space
Free wifi & parking
Breakfast included

The space

The double room is spacious and comfortable, light-filled and very quiet, providing a perfect retreat from Bristol culture buzz and walk or exercise at The Downs.
The apartment is a clean and comfortable living space with free WI-Fi.
Complimentary coffee and a selection of teas.
Continental breakfast included.

Guest access

All areas in the house.
Bathroom: clean towels provided. Shampoo and gel provided if needed.
Kitchen: self-shelf in the fridge. Use of kitchen facilities for tea and coffees only.
Late checkout available if no bookings on the next day.

Interaction with guests

I live in the apartment, I love having people at home so it will depend on what you prefer, independence or interaction :)

I will be happy to advise and make suggestions if you don't know the city, recommend great local restaurants, bars and other attractions.
Making you feel comfortable and enjoying your stay in Bristol is my main goal.

A set of keys will be provided upon arrival.
If time permitting, I'll welcome you when you arrive and make sure you have everything you need.
Please, please, please, do not hesitate on asking any questions or queries you might have.

Other things to note

Discount for weekly-monthly stays.
This is an environmentally friendly home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Breakfast
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $26 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $22 CAD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price $91 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Respectful, honest and clean guests are welcome.
Only invited guests can be brought back to the flat.
Parties and loud music are not accepted.
No smoking, that includes outside.
No pets allowed - sorry!

No students.
Not suitable for children or teenagers.

No food in the bedroom.
Please, be green and turn off lights, heating and appliances when not in use.
Check that the windows are locked before leaving the house.

Keys available for use but there will be a charge for replacing lost keys.
Any major damage must be paid for.

Please enter the house quietly at night.
Reasonable quiet after 11pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Neil User Profile
September 2017
Ana is a very welcoming host and has a lovely home,my stay was very relaxed and homely. Recommend to all. Regards Neil

Clare User Profile
July 2017
Ana made us feel so welcome in her beautiful home. It's in a brilliant location - a slightly quieter part of town but still walkable to everywhere so makes a great place for exploring. Lovely bedroom, comfortable bed and great breakfast! I would definitely recommend her home if you're planning a stay in Bristol.
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
Thanks Clare for your comments and feedback. It was my pleasure to have you around, it felt like having friends staying. See you again when in you are in BRS!
July 2017

John User Profile
July 2017
Really lovely apartment that is well kept. Great location for walking into Clifton. Professional behaviour by host and didn't notice she was in most of the time so felt like we had the place to ourselves. Looking forward to our next stay in Bristol!

Ana is a lovely generous host, her house is super comfy and spacious and I would definitely stay again !
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
Thanks for such a nice review :) I felt the same, you are very welcome whenever you need to stay over. Ana
July 2017

Angel User Profile
June 2017
Simply great!!

Dwain User Profile
April 2017
A very welcoming experience for a first time Airbnb customer. I arrive and Ana was waiting for me at her immaculate flat. We discussed the rules and it has been a pleasure each day to be able to relax in her flat after a long hard day at the office. I will definitely rebook her flat in the future if it is available.

George User Profile
January 2017
We chose this location because it was very close to The Spire Hospital, where my wife was booked in for a procedure. The area is a very quiet and residential . Street parking is available although extremely busy. Very relaxing stay and with Ana sharing all amenities in her flat a very enjoyable stay George

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bristol, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Ana User Profile

Hi, born in Barcelona but lived for a loong time in the UK, Bath and Bristol.
I love travelling and living in other countries, meeting new people, learning about other cultures... adventure!!
I like outdoors, love sports, hiking and enjoying the wonderful British countryside. Summer? Definately in the UK :) Autumn? Here too :) Come and visit this wonderful part of the country!!

5 things I cannot live without? Nothing, one can even make a toothbrush from whaever else.

Favourite destinations? Anywhere.

Books? Many. San Manuel Bueno Mártir by Unamuno.

Movies? Many, each at a different moment. What about Muriel's wedding?

Music? Any. To listen and to dance.

Food? Spanish homecooking.

Life motto? Be happy by making sure that the others are too.

Languages: Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings