Fall asleep to the sound of waves 2
Fall asleep to the sound of waves 2

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I have rooms for rental in my private home occasionally. If you are interested to rent please drop me a message and I will let you know if it is available.
The house has three bedrooms, each room has double beds. The living room has an open solution with dinner table area and a small cosy kitchen area. There is a fireplace in the livingroom area. There is one bathroom with a bathtub, heated floor, toilet and sink. (and also a smaller bathroom with a toilet and a small sink.) There is also an outdoor shower.
There is Internet connection available (Wifi)

Guest access

I will clear space in drawers for you to use and make sure that you have clean linens and towels available. There is also a washing machine available if you need to wash your clothes. Condiments in the kitchen will be available for your convenience.
There is also space outside the house for parking your car.

Interaction with guests

I will be around or reachable by phone if you need to ask me anything.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $24 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $33 CAD
Security Deposit $163 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 4PM

No smoking allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Stefan User Profile
August 2014
3 days with two kids in sola / stavanger. Great place right at a beautiful beach. Hege was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Nora User Profile
May 2015
Jeg bodde én natt hos Hege, og ble veldig godt tatt imot! Fikk en egen del av huset for meg selv, med kjøkken, stue, stort og godt bad, og soverom. Huset er sjarmerende, og utsikten til stranden er ikke å kimse av. Dessuten er det bare fem minutter å kjøre fra Sola flyplass. Anbefales på det varmeste!

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stavanger, NorwayJoined in December 2013
Hege User Profile

Artist and curator, enjoys working in the garden, cooking and dancing argentinian Tango

Languages: English, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings