Modern and stylish room in zone 2
Modern and stylish room in zone 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stunning, very bright double bedroom, with wardrobe space, chest of drawers and desk with a chair. Bamboo and flowers :) Comfortable mattress and duvet/pillows
the area is quiet and safe. the flat is modern, sunny
very close to tubes (Bow Road and Mile End)
Center is 15-20 mins travel on tube.

The space

- stunning and recently refurbishes 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Bow where one of the room is available for airbnb guests
- Clean fresh double bedroom with study desk and chair. Comfortable mattrass and duvet/pillows
- Wifi access: TALKTALK-02EB8A, password: 4TGHJ7JA
- Lots of green spaces around Mile End (Victoria Park)
- The area is quiet and feels quite safe (CCTV in operation)
- the bathoom includes a modern shower and heated towel rail
- The fully stocked kitchen includes modern Bosch hob, cooker and dishwasher. Flat screen TV is also connected to Sky Cable TV and wireless internet

Guest access

The guest(s) will have access to the following areas
- Kitchen (feel free to make tea, coffee - always available for guests - minor cooking). Any additional stuff to be bought by the tenant (oil, bread etc)
- Bathroom
- Their own room
- Balcony if smoking

Interaction with guests

I am happy to support with directions and hints of places to visit, attractions etc. Whatever will help you make the most of your stay!

Other things to note

Please note the check-in time

Monday-Friday: before 8am; between 11.30-4pm, or after 7pm
Saturday, Sunday: please check with me before you book

Check-out: at 10am


Amenities
Elevator
Wheelchair accessible
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

- no smoking in the flat
- quiet after 11pm
- no shoes in the flat (i can provide slippers)
- tea, coffee, milk - please feel free to use. any additional stuff to be bought and kept in the kitchen (no food in the room please)
- please take care when you close the bathroom/entrance/room door/toilet lid - it is a bit loud :) it requires a light touch :)
- please check the check-in/check-out time before booking
- strictly no guests
- Keep calm and respect the common areas (wash dishes after yourself etc
- Keep calm and switch off the lights when leaving
-


Cancellations

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anas User Profile
February 2017
Dora was a wonderful host, and her place was very nice, clean, and she was fully booked otherwise I would have stayed longer.

Jivan User Profile
September 2017
Place is very comfortable and was convenient to me for work purposes. House is very tidy and nil issues with communications with Dora. Will book again

Mike User Profile
July 2017
Good location with easy travel links to the rest of London and Dora the host was very helpful.

Raj User Profile
July 2017
Exactly what was described- great host location etc. Would recommend to anyone commuting to central london or Canary Wharf

Fotis User Profile
July 2017
Amazing stay, Clean and organised, our room was prepared like a hotel would do it :) With multiple clean towels, 2 oyster cards we were allowed to use and even some cute mini soap's i really enjoyed the stay! Dora is nice, really helpfull and knows alot about london!

Shimaz User Profile
June 2017
I was following a course in London and Dora's place was excellent for this since it is located in a quiet neighbourhood and I could study at night after attending my course in the mornings. Additionally, the apartment was very clean and tidy. Dora herself is a very friendly lady and this helped me feel very welcome during my stay. I would highly recommend the place to anyone looking for a comfortable stay in London.

Tito User Profile
June 2017
Dora is friendly and easy going . The place is tidy and nice . Thanks for everything

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Dora User Profile
hey there my name is Dora. I am a professional, working in the investment bank industry which might sound boring but is it not :) I lived in different countries, and I like to share my stories. I also use airbnb whenever I go abroad. I like to go to cinema, theater and eat…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings