Little cosy backyard flat

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In walking distance from everything. Very close to the lakes, Frederiksberg, Vesterbro og Tivoli. Little flat with all facilities; kitchen-livingroom, bathroom, bedroom and children's room . TV, internet, dishwasher. Cosy and peaceful backyard atmosphere. Perfect for family with small kids. One double bed, one junior bed and one cot.

The space

The lakes just across the street.

Guest access

Fast wireless internet access free of charge.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tanaya User Profile
July 2016
Pros- great area and location, very secure apartment and well set up if you have children with you- bed, highchair, toys etc. It was a bit small, but living in Europe gets you used to that fast :) Ida was very prompt in replying- even giving quick approval for getting our dog along (though we did not end up taking her) and the whole check-in went smoothly. We had a good stay in the place. Cons- the whole place had a run down feel, which was not evident from the photos. It was our anniversary trip, and while not expecting a luxury stay, we were disappointed with the maintenance level of the place- drill holes everywhere, not very good lighting, bathroom main switch not working (you had to go in and hunt for the tiny mirror light in the night), clean but very used sheets, etc. Perhaps our expectations were different (though this is the first Airbnb we have had this issue). Otherwise, we were happy with location and amenities.

Sarah User Profile
July 2016
My nephew and I stayed in this flat for 3 nights. It was exactly what we were looking for - great location, free and reliable internet, comfortable place to sleep, and clean bathroom. We couldn't have asked for a better location - bus stop outside the door, city bikes across the street, central station a short walk. Everything was very accessible. Ida was very responsive and easy to communicate with. Only one minor issue - kitchen sink faucet needed repair. Ida mentioned the faucet in the instructions. It could function, but we opted not to use it because we didn't want to risk further damage. This did not cause us any inconvenience though as we did not cook in the apartment and the bathroom sink worked well. We were very happy with our experience!

Jerry User Profile
July 2015
We stayed in Ida's apartment for 4 days and enjoyed it. The place was nice and clean. Mike greeted us downstairs and explained everything we needed to know. The location is convenient, 700m from central station. Bus stop is just outside the building. The place can accommodate more than two people, so it's also good for a family with children.

Olivier User Profile
August 2014
We stayed 3 days in the flat and we really enjoyed it. It is a cosy space and it's nice to be able to use the kitchen. The location is great to enjoy Copenhagen by foot, and the central train station is only 5min walk away. We recommend this place.

Bertrand User Profile
July 2016
Très bon emplacement, appartement calme. Mais nous avons été accueillis très rapidement par un ami d'Ida, pas très chaleureux... Il nous a donné les clefs et les draps et les serviettes dans un sac poubelle (d'ailleurs il avait fallu insister pour les obtenir pour tout le monde !). L'entrée dans l'appartement n'a pas été une bonne surprise. Impression qu'il venait d'être quitté: draps, housses de couette et taies sales dans le lit, serviettes sales dans la minuscule salle d'eau, lave-vaisselle non vidé, appartement sale et rangé sommairement ! Propreté douteuse des chaises, ustensiles de cuisine, placards... Le lit junior est en fait une mousse d'appoint ! Bref une grande déception. Après nettoyage de l'appartement, et changement des draps et oreillers (inutilisables vu l'odeur) , nous y avons passé 3 jours agréables malgré tout. Et nous l'avons laissé beaucoup plus propre qu'à notre arrivée...

Mette User Profile
July 2016
God lejlighed der ligger meget centralt. Den er lille, men vi kunne sagtens være der 2 voksne og 2 børn :-)

Jonas User Profile
July 2016
Virkelig godt belligende lejlighed, med alt hvad man behøver som børnefamilie. Vi nød at bo i lejligheden.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Ida User Profile

Ida, 42 years old and boyfriend Mike 43-. Ida has a master in Rhetoric from the University of Copenhagen. Mike is dealing with antique furniture. Karen and Iben are in kindergarten.

Languages: Dansk, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings