Skip to content

Amazing Apartment in Roma Tiburtina

Francesco User Profile

Amazing Apartment in Roma Tiburtina

9 guests3 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
9 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Outstanding hospitality
6 recent guests complimented Francesco for outstanding hospitality.

The apartment is well located nearby bus stop and metro station. It has 3 spaciuos bedrooms, 2 rooms for 3 persons each with balcony and 1 double room, living room, 1 bathroom, and 1 furnished kitchen.


Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.





41 reviews
Quick responses
Brano User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Michał User Profile
September 2019
Very nice place, comfortable for 8 people, clean and tidy! Francesco is very friendly host and communication between us was perfect. Everything was ok, I recommend stay at Francesco place very much! Molto bene!
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
Thank you Michal! It was a pleasure to host you and your friends.. I hope to host you again in the future
September 2019
Sarah User Profile
August 2019
Where to start, on arrival the host saw our family of 5 and told us WE DIDN'T NEED 3 BEDROOMS (despite having a 15 year old boy and two 11 year old girls) and the door was closed, even though we had booked the entire apartment. No light bulbs in the hallway or bathroom. Light…
Ivelina User Profile
June 2019
It's a large appartament 15min away from Roma Tiburtina bus/train/metro station. It's very affordable and it's great for people who love traveling with friends (we were a group of 7) and do not want to stay at a hostel. By the end of our vacation it felt like home.
Tanner User Profile
May 2019
Great place, great hospitality. Francesco helped us out by telling us how to navigate the city and setting up transportation from the airport. Farther from town then we thought it would be. 15 minutes to metro and then 10 on the metro.
Yajie User Profile
July 2016
Very nice place and very warm host,perfect experience!
Brandon User Profile
May 2016
House doesn't meet up to expectation. But the house is still acceptable. House is quite clean, only the kitchen utensils and the oven are dirty. The rooms are okay. The toilet shower has good water pressure, but the draining are a bit slow. The worst letdown is that host doesn't…
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
Thank you Brandon, unfortunatelly the Company which was providing Internet quit the contract without adivicing and I couldn't inform you but I'm going to sign a a new contract with another provider..
May 2016

Hosted by Francesco

Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2010
Francesco User Profile
243 Reviews
sono un'amante dei cavalli e li allevo in circa 1 ettaro di terreno annesso alla casa, amo fare passeggiate con loro e fare trekking.
Interaction with guests
On request it is possible to use the shuttle service from and to the train station and the airport
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed