Skip to content

Citycenter near lake and countdown

Zozo User Profile
Zozo

Citycenter near lake and countdown

Private room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Zozo has 274 reviews for other places.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Zozo 5-star in communication.

The location is so so easy,sitting in a nice quiet street between Victoria Street and Angelsea Street. walk to countdown in one minute and to the lake to Hamilton Lake. The friendly host is here looking forward to meeting you.I am a professional massage and beauty therapist.I set up a mini Spa at home.Why don’t you give yourself a treat for a quality massage at affordable price ($50 for one hour)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Geoff User Profile
Geoff
October 2019
Basic but great.

This host has 274 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Zozo

New Zealand, New ZealandJoined in March 2017
Zozo User Profile
275 Reviews
Verified
hi,I am Zozo.I came from China and has been in New Zealand for four years.I love living in Hanmer Springs—beautifully relaxing town and really enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I am a qualified beauty,massage and reflexology therapist.I set up “Beauty &Balance”…
Interaction with guests
Happy to help. I am a qualified and experienced beauty and massage therapist.Also I specialize in reflexology. Affordable price: per hour treatment for $50 and 90 mins for $70
Languages: 中文, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 1PM–9PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
1PM–9PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
  • Some spaces are shared - Share kitchen and lounge with me.

Cancellations