6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two separate bedrooms!!!
Cozy and comfortable apartment within a walking distance from Prague center and Main Railway station.

The space

The tram stop is in immediate surronding - one tram stop to Main Train (Railway) Station (Wilsonovo hlavní nadrazí) and another 2 stops to Wenceslas square.
Easy access to all touristic sightseeings.

The appartment is located in Zizkov area - Zizkov is said to have the highest number of pubs of any city district in Europe and there are many fashionable cafes and restaurants.

The apartment:
65 sqm. Fully equipped kitchenette with a fridge, microwave, hot plate, kettle, etc.
Bathroom with a bath tub, towels, hair dryer.
Washing machine, hanger, iron, ironing board.
Bedlinen and towels are in the flat.
Shower gel.
Free maps.

Beds:
2 big double bed and sofa which can be folded to two-size bed. So actually 6 people can sleep but please note it is just 2 bedroom and living room +kitchen

Transport:
1 tram stop from Main train station Hlavni (Wilsoonovo) nadrazi
1 bus stop from International bus station Florenc
50 min from Airport by public transport
20 min by public transport to Charles bridge

Other things to note

Check-in 14:00 - 20:00
Check-out 08:00 - 11:00
Late check-in is possible for an additional charge upon prior confirmation by the property.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Security Deposit $150 CAD
Weekend Price $83 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ashton User Profile
August 2017
This was a wonderful place shared by 6 of us. Very convenient location. It was very hot at times so had to share the 1 fan between ththe rooms. All in all a very pleasant stay, would recommend.

Manuel User Profile
July 2017
Everything was good!! I can recommend this apartment

James User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed our stay great location.

Francesca User Profile
June 2017
We stayed in this apartment for 6 months and it was an awesome place! Jana was helpful in regards to making us feel comfortable in the apartment. It is in a perfect location and the main attractions to the city are only a short tram or bus ride away. It was very spacious, especially for 2 people. It was well kept and newly renovated. Definitely recommend staying here

Thomas User Profile
September 2016
Yana was extremely nice and a great host. We hit the heat wave in Prague but the place was still great!

Steve User Profile
July 2016
Yana's place was a great place to stay with 3 people with comfy beds and a small kitchen / living room space. We didn't spend too much time inside (as there's so much to explore nearby) and in the city. Yana manages several apartments in the same building so we met at a set time and she let us into the apartment. Would happily stay here again, although next time I'd probably stay closer to city center as we ended up walking there everyday. Mahalo!

Luke User Profile
July 2016
We couldn't be happier, the place was beautiful, clean and exactly as described Yana was very helpful with local advice and we even asked her to order us a taxi during our star and she was very happy to help Bottom line, stay here if you are visited Prague, as I would definitely come back.

This host has 294 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in November 2013
Jana User Profile

I'm an easy going and open mind person who like to meet new people and have a good time. Also, i love traveling, trying different food, walking around new places and knowing their culture.

Languages: English, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings