Cental London 17 min away by train- FEMALES ONLY

4.93Superhost

Private room in rental unit hosted by Malgosia

1 guest, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 shared bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
We live in a quiet house, in a ground floor flat, well hidden from the main road. The guest’s bedroom has just been renovated for your comfort. We are relatively close to either Eltham or Mottingham train station (under 1 mile away with the regular bus service) which is about 15 min away from Central London. If you chose to come by car we provide a parking space in front of the main gate. I also have a small dog but she goes away before guests arrive unless you don’t mind a furry company;)

The space
It’s an exceptionally quiet place which is hidden from the main road ultimately creating an atmosphere of serenity and safety. In the warmer days you can benefit from either of the two gardens which are private and would offer you a peaceful relaxing time after work or sightseeing in London. We are few minutes walk from shops and 20 min walk from the High Street should you wish to pop out for a meal or shopping. Please kindly note due to frequent enquiries: THERE IS NO SPACE FOR 2 GUESTS therefore please do not enquire if I can host 2 people as I would have to decline your request.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.93 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

England, United Kingdom

We are relatively close to central London but also to shops, cinemas, restaurants, coffee shops and other places of interest. Two minutes walk from the house there is plenty of green area, horse stables and also a beautiful Eltham Palace, a real pearl of Eltham.

Hosted by Malgosia

  1. Joined in April 2017
  • 14 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hi, thanks for stopping by and considering staying over in my home. I’ve lived in London for over 20 years now but originally I come from Poland. I work in the field of linguistics but I have a great passion for natural medicine and recently have completed the full training in Reflexology. I can happily offer you a treatment and advice - should you wish/need any, at a discount price. I have also passion for traveling, looking after my garden, non-fiction books, good cinema and self-improvement in the field of my current interests in complementary medicine and natural living. I know quite a lot about essential oils and keep exploring this absolutely fascinating field, getting to know more and more scents and their medicinal properties. I hope you’ll enjoy staying with me for a moment, it’s nothing better in life than meeting new, interesting people!
Hi, thanks for stopping by and considering staying over in my home. I’ve lived in London for over 20 years now but originally I come from Poland. I work in the field of linguistics…

During your stay

If I’m home I can happily either chat or give you a quiet time. If you need any tips relating to visiting London, please ask or if you prefer the quiet of your bedroom feel free to do so without engaging in conversation!

Malgosia is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Ελληνικά, Polski, Русский
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy