Skip to content
DPTO B 2rec 1wc
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment with two bedrooms and one bathroom, equipped kitchen and living room
translated by Google

Departamento de dos recámaras y un baño, cocina equipada y sala

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Cancellations

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Diane User Profile
December 2017
Very convenient, clean and comfortable. Bare-bones decoration but the essentials were there. Miguel, as host, was extremely responsive and helpful.

Brian User Profile
October 2017
I really wanted to stay in the area but unfortunately I was too late booking one of Miguel’s postings. I wrote to Miguel asking if he possibly had anything else available at the same great price. He did but it was still under renovation. Miguel was ultimately able to get the prop…

Sebastian User Profile
April 2017
Exactly as described, no complaints! Thanks, Miguel!

Monica User Profile
March 2017
Miguel's place was exactly what I needed, a very clean and centrally located spot where I could keep my mother and sons safe and comfortable. There are beautiful temples and plazas nearby (2 to 3 blocks) and of course the center of Guadalajara. My 70 year old mother (tough cookie…

Rosy User Profile
February 2017
I informed him we would be there around 10 am and he told me the apartment wouldn't be ready by then, but I was allowed to leave my things there. We were running late didn't get there till almost noon and the apartment wasn't ready then either. I was told that the sink was leakin…
Miguel User Profile
Response from Miguel:
The check in time is 2pm and we did an extra effort to help them get in sooner. We had it ready by 1pm. The toilet was working well when we left the room, but someone from their group broke it and blamed it on us. I did an extra effort to find a plumber on a saturday night, and I did get it, what we couldn't find was the replacement for the broken toilet and we left it working either way. So I guess they didn't understand the note. I apologized for we couldn't fix the sink without opening the floor to receive a new pipe before their arrival so I offered a refund but they didn't even had the consideration of answering. If they needed a faster answer they should have called. Overall, not my best guests.
February 2017

Minsik User Profile
December 2016
Good place to stay. very spacious.

Adrian User Profile
December 2016
My stay in Miguel's cool property was simply wonderful. Miguel is the perfect host, always available to answer my questions and he even took me out to tour the city and it's amazing nightlife, which exceeded my expectations. The property is very clean and had everything I need…

Guadalajara, MexicoJoined in April 2014
Miguel User Profile
Fascinado por la gran diversidad humana y cultural, y por los espacios públicos urbanos que la evidencian. Enamorado de mi ciudad y feliz con la idea de compartirla. Fascinated by human and cultural diversity, and by urban public spaces that prove it. In love with my city a…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings