City holiday with the kids?
Hosted by Signe Gottschau
Signe Gottschau is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a summer in Copenhagen in our lovely house. Play in the garden, take a trip at the bikes, go swimming in/out door at Bellahøj, take the bus 15 min. to the the central Copenhagen.

The space

Great small house near Copenhagencity. Take a trip at the bikes to the centrum, Tivoli go around some of the many playgrounds at Utterslev moors. Enjoy and play in our amazing garden, jump un the trampoline (shared with our friendly neighbours).

Guest access

House, garden, washingmashine and dryer, trampoline, grill


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I hope the guests care home like yours and maintain compliance with neighbors


Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hui-Chun User Profile
July 2017
All the rooms with great sunlight, and the house is at a great location. All the things we need are equipped which is very satisfying. But bathroom is a little bit small, aside from that we consider all other things are just perfect.

Francesco User Profile
July 2017
Perfect for family trip to Copenhagen

Coralie User Profile
April 2017
ideal house for a stay with children, close to city center and with a nice garden, very good communication and informations with the hosts

Gillian User Profile
April 2017
This is a lovely family home. A good size and well equipped. The area is very quiet and feels safe, but is close to local shops and the bus routes in to the centre of Copenhagen.

Karl User Profile
July 2016
Det hele var velorganiseret. Helt fra før vi ankom til vi forlod stedet. Vi nød at være der. Det er et dejligt, trygt, fredeligt, og ikke mindst meget børnevenligt sted. Der er masser af plads, tæt til indkøbssteder, og plads til gæster.

København, DenmarkJoined in April 2014
Signe Gottschau User Profile
I am 38 years old and teach at the teacher university in mathematics. My husband Lars is teaching in the gymnasium in history and geography. We have two boys at 4 and 7 and a daughter at 10.
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings