Dining and KitchenBathroom through living area
Large 1BR Appt; Brisbane, Australia
Hosted by Alan
Alan is the host.Alan is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Spacious 1BR fully furnished apartment 10 mins walk from Westfield Garden City Shopping Centre in Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. Pool in Complex. Free internet. Walk to restaurants, shops, bars, transport to/from city (10km).

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $8 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $51 CAD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Weekend Price $86 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Crystal User Profile
October 2017
Great location and lovely clean apartment. The pool was a bonus and the kids loved it.

Joseph User Profile
August 2017
Nice private spot, with plenty of space and only a short distance to shops

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Nice room for family with kids

Meredith User Profile
June 2017
Very spacious for a one bedroom. Thanks for providing everything we needed, truly a home away from home. Alan and his wife are great hosts.

Wai User Profile
April 2017
If Alan is not the best, no one could be! He has a heart made of gold. He offered help when we were in a little trouble situation.
Alan User ProfileAlan is a superhost.
Response from Alan:
Wai, Thank you very much for your kinds words. I hope you and your family have a nice time working and living in Australia. All the best. Regards, Alan
April 2017

Nam User Profile
March 2017
Alan and his family were really nice. Perfect for what I needed.

Anna User Profile
March 2017
The place was ok. Hosts were friendly and the apartment was in a good location, next to the Garden City. It was very hot inside though all the time, despite us having all the windows open and the fans running - our 15-month-old daughter really struggled with the heat. Also it loo…

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2014
Alan User ProfileAlan is a superhost.
I am Australian and lived in Japan for 6 years. My wife is Japanese. Our favorite hobby is snowboarding, hence why we have the Ski House in Furano. We love socializing with friends, and enjoying good holidays and work hard in between. We are pleased to offer travel planning help …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings