Entire Upstairs Apartment in Duplex

4.73

Entire residential home hosted by Andy

6 guests, 3 bedrooms, 3 beds, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
This listing is for a three bedroom apartment in a 100+year-old charming home in an amazing location close within a couple minutes drive to Downtown, Midtown, and Eastown. Blocks away from Martha's Vineyard, Donkey Taqueria, Brewery Vivant, and 7 Monks Taproom.

The space
The apartment has three bedrooms. Each room has a king sized bed with all the essentials plus a comforter and a blanket. Each guest will have their own set of towels and extras will be provided in the apartment.

Note the third bedroom is upstairs in the attic. There is no heating or AC in the third bedroom so it can get chilly or warm depending on the season. There is also no Central AC in the house but there are fans and window ac units.

- Kitchen with essentials in case guests want to cook instead of dining out.

- 55” TV with Netflix and an Amazon Fire-stick

-Sofa folds into another bed if needed

-8 min walk to Martha’s Vineyard for pizza, wine, groceries etc.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Bathtub
Patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.73 out of 5 stars from 107 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

This neighborhood is in a great location and is centrally located in the city near Downtown, Eastown, and Midtown. The many attractions of downtown Grand Rapids are easily accessible by walking, bus, car, or by Uber or Lyft at only about 1 mile away.

Hosted by Andy

Joined in March 2015
  • 108 Reviews
  • Identity verified

During your stay

I live down stairs but work most of the time. However I will be able to respond to guests within minutes if needed. Being a GR native I can help with recommendations of where to go to grab a bite to eat, drinks, family fun or anything else.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 p.m.
Checkout: 12:00 p.m.
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $253

Cancellation policy