Vintage Suite with Terrace 54 Attic
Vintage Suite with Terrace 54 Attic
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

HUTB-012994
Amazing penthouse apartment located in a newly reformed building with lift. The penthouse comes with a vintage design decoration, a balcony and a large rooftop terrace for private use. The terrace is equipped for taking the sun or enjoy a dinner.

The space

HUTB-012994
The Penthouse Suites are on the top floor of the building and comes with a comfortable private balcony and a roof-top large private terrace accessible from the balcony, from where you will enjoy amazing 360o views of the city.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
- CHECK-IN has to be finalized 48 hours before arrival, in case of late arrival the extra charge should be paid through AirBnB.
- CHECK-IN extra charges:
- Check-in from 15:00 to 21:00 is included.
- Check-in from 21:00 to 23:00: 30 euros
- Check-in from 23:00 to 00:30: 50 euros
- Check-in from 00:30 ONLY UPON REQUEST.
- Early IN and Late Check-out is possible ONLY UPON REQUEST, extra charge: 30 euros (if property available).
Max. Late Check-out (if available) is 12:00.

- the provided prices DO NOT include Barcelona City Tourist Tax, which is 2.48 EUR per person per night. This mandatory tax is collected during Check-in.

- SECURITY DEPOSIT CAN VARY, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book or Rental Period.

Guest access

- comfortable private balcony
- a roof-top large private terrace accessible from the balcony, from where you will enjoy amazing 360o views of the city.
- free WiFi

Other things to note

IMPORTANT NOTES:
- CHECK-IN has to be finalized 48 hours before arrival, in case of late arrival the extra charge should be paid through AirBnB.
- CHECK-IN extra charges:
- Check-in from 15:00 to 21:00 is included.
- Check-in from 21:00 to 23:00: 30 euros
- Check-in from 23:00 to 00:30: 50 euros
- Check-in from 00:30 ONLY UPON REQUEST.
- Early IN and Late Check-out is possible ONLY UPON REQUEST, extra charge: 30 euros (if property available).
Max. Late Check-out (if available) is 12:00.

- the provided prices DO NOT include Barcelona City Tourist Tax, which is 0.72EUR per person per night. This mandatory tax is collected during Check-in.

License or registration number

HUTB-012994
Learn about this number

Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

1.It is strictly forbidden to host a larger number of persons than the number agreed during travel planning. In case of additional guests, please inform the reservation office immediately.
2.Smoking in the property is not allowed. If you smoke we will take your security deposit.
3.It is strictly forbidden to hang clothing from the balconies.
4.Noise must be kept to a minimum level after 9.00 PM, and parties are strictly forbidden in the apartment and in any common area such as the terrace.
5.The person signing the lease contract will be responsible for the appropriate behavior of anyone staying with them. Should this person or the persons staying with them not behave responsibly and appropriately, they will be asked to leave immediately the apartment with no means of reimbursement. Should the occupants fail to comply with the obligations mentioned above, I could, at my own discretion, ask the client to abandon the apartment, without the client being entitled to any compensation.
6.The use of sound system in the common areas such as the stairs and terrace is not allowed.
7.Use of Internet for illegal activities is not allowed.
8.Dog or animals are not allowed in the apartment and in the common areas.
9.Bath towels cannot be used as beach or pool towels. Beach towels are available on request at extra charge. 50 euros will be charged in case of wrong use of towels.
10.Congregating in the communal areas of the building is not allowed. We consider the rest and respect of neighbors very important and we will not tolerate clients who do not comply with these regulations.
11.It is prohibited any act of vandalism, like throwing stuff at balcony or windows.
12.Do not insert any metallic object in the microwave.
13.The Spanish electrical system works at 220 V. Please take extra care when using foreign equipment to avoid fire risk.
14.Please switch off the lights and air conditioning on leaving the apartment. Respect the environment.
15.The main entrance door has always to be kept closed safely.
16.The apartment must be left perfectly clean and in a perfect state. Waste bag or garbage has to be left in the container outside the building. Should this not be the case, the security deposit will not be returned.
17.The replacement of lost/stolen keys will be charged to the client, up to 50 Euros per key.
18.It is not permitted to use the apartment for any other purposes except as a vacation rental within the terms of the reservation made.
19.In case of any damage caused to the apartment or to its contents, please inform the property manager. The customer will be responsible for that damage and charged accordingly.
20.In case you have rent a parking space, please park your car in the assigned place.
21.We decline any responsibility in case of stolen valuable or any rubbery in the apartment. We recommend you to put your valuable in the safe box, and close the doors and windows safely with the keys.
22.I will not be responsible for any kind of damage, direct or indirect, that may be caused as a result of misuse by the costumer.


Cancellations

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
September 2017
Tiny place with absolutely no consumables, not even hand soap or anything at all in the fridge. Had to go buy a corkscrew because didn't have one of those either. There is a washing machine and dishwasher but no soap. The bed was also terribly uncomfortable for us.

Renato User Profile
February 2016
Staying at Lorenzo's place was great. We had everything we needed and the location was fantastic - away from the thick of things but close enough that it was convenient to take the metro. The bed was comfortable. The suite was well- equipped and the rooftop balcony was a great bonus. Lorenzo was easy to deal with and was very helpful with directions and our requests to make our stay memorable. I will definitely recommend the place to friends and if we are back in Barcelona we'd stay again.

Caitlin User Profile
July 2015
This was a lovely place. Very clean, great location, and an amazing roof top patio! Just don't make the dumb mistake of locking yourself out on the balcony! It was also very nice to have a washing machine and all the kitchen amenities. Comfortable bed too, and air conditioning was prime. Many thanks!

Vicky User Profile
September 2017
Our stay was fantastic. Perfect area to stay in. Nice and quiet in the evenings but just 10min walk to the beach or poble nou rambla which has plenty of good places to eat or just wonder around. Close to the metro as well so easy to get into town. The apartment was perfect for our stay and having the roof terrace was perfect. Communication with Lorenzo was great.

Gergana (Gery) User Profile
September 2017
The apartment had a very bad sewage smell mixed with something which I couldn't quite place, so this was a major disappointment. The first two nights we couldn't sleep at all. Bring your own soap because there wasn't any at all even after the complimentary cleaning offered by Lorenzo when we complained. Also bring shampoo (the hotel type shampoo is enough for two showers only), nespresso coffee capsules and repellent. There were mosquitoes during the nigh, since we had to sleep with the windows open. The terrace was beautiful but we didn't climb up there as much as I expected - the pillows were wet from the night rain with no shelter to hide them, so not really worth the money. The bed was very comfortable though. The location is ok, two stops away from the beach by bus and two blocks away from the metro. All in all this is not a personal apartment stocked with things you may need like soap and WC paper for a week for example, but an "Urban District Apartments" business; an original and very beautiful idea gone astray due to bad management... Having travelled extensively on Airbnb it was a disappointment for the price.
Lorenzo User Profile
Response from Lorenzo:
I am very happy your review does not match all others, also I would like you have mention your unpolite and dictatorial behaviour. If you had only read my profile you would have realised I am a property manager, you rejected my help, you didn't want me to bring you a cleaning pack, which was missing because of an licit human mistake of my cleaners. I brought you a air cleaner because your complain about the smell (which anyone felt) and about the mosquitos... welcome to Spain's summer, hopefully you do not travel to Africa or Caribbean :) Anyway, Thank you for your time and your attention on making me improve my guest care. Nevertheless, I would like to mention the fact that, in Barcelona, it is a must to have a TOURIST LICENCE if I want to upload my flat on Airbnb, and a name of a company is needed to be legal. Thanks!
September 2017

Kaan User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was really nice especially the terrace. Lorenzo and his colleague were really nice and helpful. The location is also okay if you are using the metro.

Jimmy User Profile
July 2017
best apartment ever

Barcelona, SpainJoined in September 2013
Lorenzo User Profile
Hello. I am a Swiss guy living in Barcelona. I own and personally manage these properties with a personal taste and very good quality. I speak Italian, French, German, Spanish and of course English. I know very well the city of Barcelona and I'll be happy to provide you…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings