Relaxing queen room, desk area, reading area, flat screen tv, private bathroom with private lighted entrance from driveway and private entrance to fenced in backyard.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a lovely room with a comfortable queen size bed. Private bathroom, private lighted entrance. Access to backyard which is lovely spring though fall.

The space

Queen bed, private lighted entrance, private bathroom. Desk and reading area. Fridge and microwave. Limited closet space. 40" high definition wall mounted articulating TV. FYI-Furness for heating and hot water is behind bathroom in this space. It does make noise-there is no way to avoid that. If you close your bathroom door the noise is lessened. If you are a really light sleeper please do not request this room.

Breakfast is available and guests are free to use the kitchen at all times. In warmer weather backyard is lovely and BBQ is available to cookout.

I work 12 hour shifts so my interaction is minimal, but I'm always available by text.

Neighborhood is safe, quiet and my neighbors are awesome.

This is the suburbs and a car is necessary.

Washer/dryer is in the closet in this room; however, not to be used without permission.

Guest access

Breakfast is available-I do not cook it and guests are free to use the kitchen to cook other meals. In warmer weather backyard is lovely and BBQ is available to cookout.

Interaction with guests

I work so my interaction is minimal, but I'm always available by text.

Other things to note

Please do not bring any unregistered guest home with you. The washer/dryer is located in the closet in this room, but it is NOT for guests to use at will. Please ask and there is an additional charge.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 13
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I will allow pets, but only after we discuss your pet. I have a small dog and cat and they are comfortable with other animals. If yours is not then no one sleeps well. If you keep your door closed my animals will not bother you. This is not a party house and guests may not bring anyone home with them. I expect all guests to clean up after themselves when the kitchen is used. Please do not leave dishes in the sink.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 129 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Framingham, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Lorraine User Profile

I am an RN who enjoys traveling, music, getting up with the birds, napping, reading and gardening . My pets, Molly(dog) and Samantha(cat) are the best animals ever! They really enjoy meeting all the guests that stay here and I enjoy the whole Airbnb experience. It has been so much fun hosting people from all over the world.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings