Skip to content
Condominium

2BR, 2BA w Lake & Mtn View

2BR, 2BA w Lake & Mtn View

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Across the street from Tempe Town Lake, Tempe Center for the Arts, and Tempe Beach Park. 10 minute walk to Mill Avenue.

Note: There is no TV.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Gym
Pool
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dave User Profile
December 2016
Andra was very quick in her communications and instuctions were accurate and helpful. The location is awesome - close to a number things and located right in front of the canal - super place to jog or simply go for a relaxing stroll. Having garage with security access is great - …

Tamara User Profile
November 2017
As always, Andra was a wonderful host and the place is perfectly situated.

Louis User Profile
October 2017
nice place, super for Ironman events since its right across the street from the race venue. we had a couple minor issues she replied super fast to resolve. highly recommend the place

Kim User Profile
August 2017
Great location!

Tom User Profile
July 2017
Great spot. Great host

Dan User Profile
May 2017
Absolutely enjoyed early morning runs around Tempe Town lake and the proximity to 5th and Mill.
Andra User Profile
Response from Andra:
Delighted you enjoyed it! Yes, one of the reasons I got the place was that I love running around the lake.
May 2017

Paula User Profile
May 2017
Great location, modern and clean. We wished there had been a working TV. Also the internet did not work at all.
Andra User Profile
Response from Andra:
I am so sorry the internet didn't work! I wish you had let me know so I could have fixed it. I have not had that problem before.
May 2017

Hosted by Andra

Madison, Wisconsin, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Andra User Profile
45 Reviews
Verified
Andra is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
I live in Wisconsin and have an awesome job as a Professor at University of Wisconsin - Madison. I keep my place in Arizona to escape to in the winter months but am happy to rent it out when I'm not using it.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings