Living Room Photo 1Master Bath - double vanity
2BR, 2BA w Lake & Mtn View

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Across the street from Tempe Town Lake, Tempe Center for the Arts, and Tempe Beach Park. 10 minute walk to Mill Avenue.

Note: There is no TV.

The space

2 BR + 2 Bath + condo complex amenities. No TV. The complex has a decent gym, a hot tub, and a pool (heated from end of February through end of October). There are approximately 14 steps from the garage where you enter the condo to the main condo. There are also two steps from the living room area to the rest of the condo. The sectional in the living room is very comfortable but there is no pull-out couch there. It could accommodate 1 average to large-sized adult to sleep, two short adults, or two kids.

There is instant coffee and sweetener, likely also some sort of dairy product for the coffee but no guarantees on that.

I will not be there. There is someone local you can call in case of emergencies.

I love my neighborhood because it is right on Tempe Town Lake and an easy walk to Tempe's best restaurants

In addition to the light rail (~7-minute walk), there is bus service.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $101 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
August 2017
Great location!

Tom User Profile
July 2017
Great spot. Great host

Dan User Profile
May 2017
Absolutely enjoyed early morning runs around Tempe Town lake and the proximity to 5th and Mill.
Andra User ProfileAndra is a superhost.
Response from Andra:
Delighted you enjoyed it! Yes, one of the reasons I got the place was that I love running around the lake.
May 2017

Paula User Profile
May 2017
Great location, modern and clean. We wished there had been a working TV. Also the internet did not work at all.
Andra User ProfileAndra is a superhost.
Response from Andra:
I am so sorry the internet didn't work! I wish you had let me know so I could have fixed it. I have not had that problem before.
May 2017

Derek User Profile
April 2017
We absolutely adored the place. It was everything we were looking for and more! The place was fantastic and Andra was amazing. She was extremely responsive and had some excellent recommendations. Our favorite was Culinary Dropout (very close - call ahead for reservation).

Bill User Profile
April 2017
Andra's place is a perfect size for four adults. Everything is as advertised on the AirBnB site. It is walking-distance-close to some casual restaurants and a nice little brewery/pub. The view of the lake from the living room is very nice. The condo has its own little deck if you want to sit outside. The kitchen is stocked with almost anything you think you might need -- except a coffee maker, but the website tells you that, so we brought our own. No problems. No headaches. Just a great time had by the four of us. -- Bill and Pat from Boise

Jodi User Profile
March 2017
We enjoyed our time here. The pool was great, an awesome walking path just across the street and its location created easy access to many things in Tempe. We would definitely recommend the condo, but to a group of 4 rather than 6. While the place is listed with 2 rooms and 2 beds it says it's for 6 people. For us in our first air bnb experience we were able to make it work, but we truly thought there would have been another sleeping location like a pull out couch or third bed such as an air mattress to accommodate 6 like the description alludes to. The condo will comfortably sleep 4 people. Despite that we did enjoy the condo and its great location. Thank you Andra!

Madison, Wisconsin, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Andra User ProfileAndra is a superhost.

I live in Wisconsin and have an awesome job as a Professor at University of Wisconsin - Madison. I keep my place in Arizona to escape to in the winter months but am happy to rent it out when I'm not using it.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings