Skip to content
Habitación con cama doble
Habitación con cama doble
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
The room has a double bed of 1.2 m, has wifi, tv and key. It's outside. New windows for acoustically isolating (January 2016) The flat has no kitchen, there is a washing machine, and a small terrace. The apartment is shared with other guests.
translated by Google

La habitación tiene una cama doble de 1,2 m, tiene wifi, tv y llave. Es exterior. Ventanas nuevas para aislar acusticamente (enero 2016)
El piso no tiene cocina, hay lavadora, y una pequeña terraza.
El piso se comparte con otros huéspedes.

The space

On the floor there are more rooms occupied by other guests. Each room has a key. New windows (January 2016) to acoustically isolate rooms.
translated by Google

En el piso hay más habitaciones ocupadas por otros huéspedes. Cada habitación tiene llave.
Ventanas nuevas (enero 2016) para aislar acústicamente las habitaciones.

Guest access

Guests can use the bathrooms, including the washing machine, and can use a microwave in order to have breakfast or warm up some food. There is no kitchen. There is also a small terrace where you can dry clothes.
translated by Google

Los huéspedes pueden utilizar los baños, incluida la lavadora, y pueden hacer uso de un microondas para poder desayunar o calentarse algo de comida. No hay cocina. Hay además una pequeña terraza donde se puede secar ropa.

Interaction with guests

I do not live on the floor, but since I do not live very far, I try to be there whenever they need me. There is always some plane available for the guests, and try to offer all the information they need, as well as recommendations of the city, buses, restaurants ...
translated by Google

Yo no vivo en el piso, pero como no vivo muy lejos, intento estar siempre que me necesiten. Hay siempre algún plano disponble para los huéspedes, e intento ofrecer toda la información que precisen, asi como recomendaciones de la ciudad, buses, restaurantes...

Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Extra people $8 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Se ruega respeto hacia otros huéspedes alojados en el piso, lo que implica mantener limpios los platos que pudieran usar, y permitir el descanso de los vecinos.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared
1 night minimum stay

57 Reviews

Check In
Inna User Profile
August 2017
Nice place to stay a bit out of the city center, but in walking distance. The apartment is on the base floor so it's a bit humid. Also smell a bit of cigarette smoke. All other things were just great. Marta is very kind and attentive. She gave us tips to travel and replied to other questions we had.

Nicolás User Profile
July 2017
The room if you're stopping over in Oviedo for a short period. However, the room did smell quite moist and I was given a different one form the pictures with two beds. I think it's a bit overpriced (24€/night) if you're going alone, but if it's two people it may be just ok. Thanks to Marta for the communication and attention.

Lara User Profile
April 2017
Marta was a lovely host... although I did not meet her in person, she communicated via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and was very helpful with directions. The room was basic but clean and just what I needed for that night. The central bus station was a 15-20 minute walk away which was convenient for my 6.15 bus the next day!

Roger User Profile
August 2016
The room was tidy and functional, but not very spacious. The shared bathroom was clean and perfectly acceptable.

Wendy User Profile
August 2016
Great place

Alessandro User Profile
August 2016
Marta is a perfect host, very kind and helpful. The room is pretty and confortable, clean and adapt for two persons. the quarter is calm and next to the center. I undoubtedly recommend Marta's home!

Macgregor User Profile
October 2015
Place was comfy and clean, listing was accurate, area was nice and within walking distance of the main park in Oviedo (and surrounding shops). And most importantly the host was super friendly and helpful.

Oviedo, SpainJoined in August 2014
Marta User Profile

Hola! Soy una chica asturiana a la que le encanta viajar, conocer gente y el contacto con la naturaleza.
Soy matemática y actualmente me dedico a la enseñanza.
El alojamiento que ofrezco no es mi residencia habitual, pero aún así me gusta conocer a mis huéspedes, y poder explicarles todo lo que necesiten para conocer mi ciudad
Os espero!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings