Skip to content
The barnThe barn.
Entire house

A peaceful barn close to Florence

Mirko User Profile
Mirko

A peaceful barn close to Florence

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Come and stay at our lovely Tuscan barn. Recently renovated and furnished it is the perfect place where to rest after a visit to Florence, Pisa or Siena. It guests max 6 pax if it is a family with kids.

Venite a stare nel nostro fienile toscano. recentemente ristrutturato è il posto perfetto dove riposare dopo una visita a Firenze, Pisa o Siena. O anche un buon ristoro sulla "Via degli Dei". Ospita massimo 6 persone, se si tratta di una famiglia con bambini.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Indoor fireplace
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Filip User Profile
Filip
June 2018
This was our second time staying at Mirko’s place and we thoroughly enjoyed it once again! It was so nice to return to a familiar place and have a wonderful time in the country side north of Florence. Above all though, Mirko’s parent-in laws Alonso and Sandra make the place feel…
Filip User Profile
Filip
June 2017
Mirko's place is set in the beautiful Tuscan country side. The house is very comfortable, clean and cosy. There was even food left out for us and we were made to feel very welcome. I couldn't be happier with our stay and we are already planning our trip back to Mirko's place next…
Francesca User Profile
Francesca
June 2018
Ho soggiornato in questo splendido casale in occasione del moto GP. È immerso nel verde e nella tranquillità. È semplicemente meraviglioso. L'accoglienza dei suoceri di Mirko è stata impeccabile e genuina. Grazie davvero. Noi speriamo di tornarci presto.
4upper User Profile
4upper
May 2016
La descrizione dell'annuncio corrisponde alla realtà. Ci hanno accolto i suoi suoceri, gentilissimi e disponibilissimi. La casa ha molti posti letto e si trova vicino all'Autodromo del Mugello. Immersa nel verde, la consiglio.
Simone User Profile
Simone
April 2016
Premesso che eravamo in 8 persone in cammino sul sentiero della "Via degli Dei", abbiamo trovato una casa perfetta, suddivisa in tre piani con bellissimo attico con cucina, molto confortevole, pulita e dotata di ogni comfort. I vicini che ci hanno accolto sono stati inoltre prem…
Mirko User Profile
Response from Mirko:
Grazie Simone. Vi aspettiamo per la prossima camminata!
April 2016

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Mirko

Joined in January 2012
Mirko User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
I'm an Italian 42 yo from Florence, married with 3 children. A girl of 9, a boy of 5 and a new baby boy of just 18 months! I'm a jazz musician, I play saxophone, and my wife is a lawyer. We live in Melbourne now , and I teach Jazz Saxophone at Monash University.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings