Mr pig hiding on sofaBathroom
Cosy studio with parking space
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Studio apartment. Full equipment, all in one. autonomous. With own bathroom, toilet, kitchen, dining.
Just 1,5Km from the city center, with lots of parking space and easy access to main roads to all directions.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $18 CAD
Security Deposit $150 CAD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price $51 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch, 1 crib

House Rules

Smoking is forbidden inside the studio. Please be quiet in the afternoon 14:30-17:00 and the night from 0:00-8:00


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ilektra User Profile
August 2017
Everything was amazing! Great host and great studio! Very clean and cost!

Jacky User Profile
August 2017
This is a very nice studio. Great kitchen and dining area. Very comfortable stay. Walking distance to town centre, or can easily get a bus. Grocery shop nearby was very handy.

Fontas User Profile
August 2017
Πολύ καλή λύση

Katerini, GreeceJoined in September 2013
Stamatis User Profile

Smiling, I like to smile. Sometimes without any good reason. When is something funny, when I get nervous, when I hear stupid things or something goes wrong.

I am a computer programmer, a pastry chef and I have my own underwear clothing company. Yeap, it has no connection and I like that.
Computers are my love, desserts are my hobby (miamiam. gr) and clothing is my job.
Or desserts are my love and computers a hobby but the money to travel comes definitely from clothing.

I enjoy to meet easygoing people that can think, talk and know how to smile. People that they like to live, so they wake up with good vibes in the morning. And they like to talk for various subjects and be open minded, but also that they can listen. Mostly I like to know about the culture of the city I am visiting, how the people are thinking and feeling.

l like to discover the taste in the city. Not the gastronomic or extravagant. The everyday bakery and pastry shops. I am feeling that a piece of the heart of the people’s culture is there. In the everyday habits, in the sweet things that can make you kick your day to sugar happiness and make you smile for no reason.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings