Tiny & Cozy room in center Florence
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Colorful and cozy apartment located in the heart of San Frediano (Oltrarno), a few minutes walk from the station SMN, Uffizi, Ponte Vecchio and the main attractions. Bright bedroom, furnished with style and originality.

The space

Charming and cozy private room in the heart of the historical center of Florence, in the San Frediano, a few steps from the Ponte Vecchio, the Duomo and from train station SMN. The apartment is located in a strategic area close to all major points of interest. Bright and spacious common areas that will make your stay enjoyable. Bedroom furnished with style and equipped with table, wardrobe, WI-FI. Everything you need for a pleasant and relaxing stay.
The bedroom overlooks the main street of San Frediano, with passage of means of transport and close to restaurants and bars.

Guest access

The apartment is on the first floor of a historic building, next to the bus stop. Guests will have a space in the fridge in order to preserve some foods, towels, hair dryer, shared use of bathrooms and common areas. Library always available and maps of the city and its services. For stays longer than 5 days possibility to use the washing machine and the kitchen for lunch and for dinner.

Interaction with guests

We are a couple of workers, we are often away from home, but we are hospitable and accustomed to traveling and interact, and always open to new knowledge and the establishment of new friendships.

Other things to note

Our home is always open to welcome new friends is also why two small furry friends have found refuge from us. The sweet Nilla, dog tender, the sophisticated Trinity, and the small and funny Margot, our kittens, accustomed to other people and to live in an apartment without causing any trouble and always willing to give a little tenderness.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We appreciate the education and respect, not make noise during the night and we do not smoke in the house.
Clean the kitchen after using it.
Access to laundry service for stays over 5 days.
Use of the kitchen for lunch and dinner for stays over 5 days.
Check in: 2 pm
Check out: 12 am

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

105 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nichole User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jonathan User Profile
April 2017
Andrea was a very good host and provided a enjoyable stay for us. Their dog and cats are very friendly and an added bonus to the place. The location was also very good. Would recommend to anyone.

Cassandra User Profile
March 2017
Very cute apartment with very nice hosts (and adorable pets!). The only issue is that the windows are not soundproof so the noises from the street (cars, people) can be heard very clearly.

Gabrielle User Profile
April 2016
The apparemment looks the same as the pictures and is really easy to find. Best location ! They respond really quickly and respect our privacy. Thank to Herika and Andrea ! They were amazing.

Noémie User Profile
June 2015
We enjoy our stay at Andrea place. The appartment was big and the room had enough space for two persons. We barely saw the couple in the appartment but they were gentle when we met them. The dog and cat are no problem at all.

Stevie User Profile
October 2017
Small & clean, Andrea's place was in the perfect location for everything. An easy walk from the train station, the place was very accessible to all the sites & sounds of Florence, including some very yummy food places. Would highly recommend.

Joking User Profile
September 2017
It was a good stay, everything was very good and near to city central. Andrea was very friendly and easy to communicate

Florence, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Andrea User Profile

Vivo a Firenze da 10 anni, e abito con la mia compagna, un cane e un gatto. Lavoro nel campo della ristorazione, ma sono appassionato di sport soprattutto di ciclismo e calcio, come hobby faccio l'allenatore di calcio e restauro biciclette vintage.
Mi piace viaggiare, il buon cibo, e conoscere persone nuove e culture diverse.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings