Skip to content
Front view of the unit.A view of the main bedroom taken from near the window.
Middleton Mews No. 9
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

All ready for last minute bookings.
Perfect for 2, Ideal for 4, Value for 6!
This self contained 2 bedroom unit has a fully equipped kitchen. Both bedrooms have very comfortable queen size beds & in winter they come with electric blankets. The sofa bed in the living room allows a total of 6 people to stay for a very reasonable price.

Located 2kms from Albany CBD & 1.6kms from Middleton Beach, shopping, cafes and restaurants are 3 - 5 minutes drive away.

The space

Fully equipped kitchen with all cooking utensils including pots, pans, a wok, rice cooker, toaster, kettle, microwave and full size fridge and gas stove top and oven.
The afternoon sun lights up the kitchen and second bedroom, giving it a warm and welcoming ambience.

There is a natural pond with ducks and frogs adjoining the complex.

Guest access

This is not shared accommodation so you have the whole space. There are a total of 9 holiday units so there will be other people in the ground level complex.
If you need to wash clothing there is a shared laundry with washing machine and dryer available in the complex.

Interaction with guests

We do not live on the premises, but are only 15 minutes drive away. We have excellent local knowledge, so if you want to know something about Albany and the surrounding towns, ask us and we will answer your questions if we can. We are contactable by SMS or email, or call between 5pm and 8pm week days, or 8am to 8pm on weekends.

Other things to note

The unit is 1 of 9 individual units located on ground level.
The beds are 2 queen size beds with king size doona's, and 1 double sofa bed.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people $25 CAD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Please wash the dishes.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liam User Profile
November 2017
Excellent accommodation. Everything you need and in a perfect location to all the nearby sights of Albany. Debbie is very accommodating and is always contactable. Note there is no WiFi but this did not matter to us.

Raj User Profile
November 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Middleton Mews. Centrally located and close to amenities and beach. Nice and quiet behind a serene lake. Very spacious, we felt at home.

Linda User Profile
November 2017
Very clean and comfortable unit. Great location. Close to town and beach. I would definitely recommend staying there.

Ian User Profile
October 2017
Very clean, good location, roomy and secure. Deborough was very obliging and helpful. Highly recommended.

Rob User Profile
October 2017
No WIFI, so make sure you have alternative access, we were unprepared for this encounter so we sorted emails ect at our next Airbnb stop, but NBN is coming soon so that would be a added advantage. What is advertised is exactly what we got and for us it was a big slice of heaven, after the rain thunder and lightening we had come through. Clean comfortable warm and very cosy Unit. Next visit will be for a week at least, thank you Deborah
Deborah User Profile
Response from Deborah:
I'll be very glad to have you back. Men don't deal with pain and immobility very well, do they At least you have made a preliminary visit to see how much there is to see and do here. All the best, Debbie
October 2017

Lucinda User Profile
October 2017
Great accommodation clean and well equipped.

Soon User Profile
October 2017
Deborah's place is nice and well equipped. Checked in and communication were smooth. Highly recommended

Joined in February 2014
Deborah User Profile

I am an Australian woman who enjoys meeting new people. My partner Rob and I live in a lovely home in Albany Western Australia.
In May 2014 we traveled in Japan for 2 weeks with my daughter and her partner. We hired a car and drove on the west coast and through Takayama. My daughter speaks Japanese and worked for the government as a coordinator in international relations to english teachers who come to Japan.

In September 2013 we drove our car from Western Australia to Melbourne Victoria. It is about 3,500kms to drive from our home in Albany to Melbourne. My second daughter lives with her husband and 2 children in Melbourne.

We have recently returned from holiday in the UK and Europe and and used AirBNB for some of our accommodation.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings