A comfortable working desk with Flat screen TV equipped with Amazon FireTV.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hosted by Ita and Bela for monthly stay. This room completed with top quality furniture, 28" HDTV, mattress and linen located in a beautiful home. 15 mls north of Washington DC, 5 mnt drive to Metro, 10 mnt walk to MARC train and steps to bus stop.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $13 CAD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No shoes on carpets. No smoking in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
I would HIGHLY recommend staying here. The house was clean, Bela and Eta were so nice and welcoming, and I feel very lucky to have chosen their place. They made me feel at home the entire time, and they helped me get my bearings in the town. They really are some of the nicest people I've met, so if you get the opportunity to stay here, you won't regret it.

Jack User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay. Very quiet, very reasonable price, just a great place overall. Bela is a wonderful host that will ensure you are well taken care of. Highly recommended!

Tushar User Profile
March 2017
Bela is the best. It felt like staying with family and he instantly made me feel at home. We had great conversations about history, cultures and technology and beer. By the end of it, it felt like staying in a community of Bela and his airbnb friends. The amenities are amazing, a big TV, great decor, airy outdoors with deers frequenting the front porch :). You won't regret staying here.

Madalynn User Profile
November 2015
The room is exactly as described. Bela keeps a very clean home, and he is very accommodating. There are other guests in the house, so it feels very comfortable, and we didn't feel like outsiders.

Elizabeth User Profile
September 2015
Absolutely loved our stay at Bela and Ita's! Highly recommend it, convenient location, quiet and secluded neighborhood, clean home with free use of the kitchen with everything you could possibly need, and so many other great accommodations. Bela and Ita are lovely hosts as well, approachable, friendly, and accommodating.

Silviana User Profile
August 2015
We had a great stay at Bela and Ita. They are great hosts, they always tried to help and assisted in every aspect. We regard them as friends and we are very fortunate we met them. The area is beautiful and the house tide and clean. We especially enjoyed staying outside veranda in the beautiful evenings having a chat and admiring the fire-flies (from time to time we even made friends with a mom and her baby deer ;-) ).

Jana User Profile
June 2015
I have spend two great months with Bela and Ita at their beautiful home in Gaithersburg (Washington Grove). From the very beginning they made me feel as staying with good friends - picked me up from the airport, if needed drove me somewhere and so on. I highly appreciated being able to use one of the bikes to get to work everyday. The house was kept clean all the time and with possibility to use all the appliances (thanks for the Vitamix!). The neighborhood was practically in a forest where having a deer on your front porch is not a rare thing. We also had a lot of fun together while having either a home party or going out. I would stay again anytime! Thanks for making my visit in the US so great!!!

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Bela User Profile

My wife, Ita and I love to be your host. We are a friendly couple who love to socialize and meet new people. However, we are not nosy and we respect people's opinion. We have traveled around the world and experienced many different cultures. We love to converse and exchange virtues from our guests.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings