Dharma the dog and her duck
Luminous Double Room 15' from Duomo
Luminous Double Room 15' from Duomo

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Double room in renewed terraced house. small garden, car/bike park, very silent priv. street. Next to San Siro, 15 from Duomo (center)
Full equiped, kitchen, living room, wi-fi, shared bathroom.

The space

The room is quite and clean with a confortable bed, a desk, a wardrobe.
The flat is located in a house with garden near a big park, it has a very luminous kitchen and a living room.
You can use the kitchen only if you cook without spices because the smell could disgust other guest.
I have wifi connection, TV.
You will have bed linens and towels, weekly cleaning.

If you need the parking ask me because I have only one spot!

A DOG LIVES IN THE HOUSE, her name is Dharma, she is very good and calm.

Guest access

Room, living room, kitchen, bathroom, garden.

Interaction with guests

I'm 38, I speak English and and I know a lot about Milan from museum, shopping, lifestyle. I have a wonderful, cute dog, quiet and good with people.

Other things to note

I have a calm and good dog. Please, if you don't like dogs, don't reserve my room.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

1- No smoking
2- Do not cook with spices because the smell could disgust other guest.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chiara User Profile
January 2017
Chiara is a very nice host and even prepared breakfast for us. Very close to metro station, easy to get there. Room is comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

Erika User Profile
September 2016
Chiara was so kind with me and my husband during sour stay at Milano! Reaching her home has really easy by car, the neighborhood is beautiful and couldn't be in a better location. The room was quite, comfortable and very well equipped. We wouldn't hesitate to stay with here again.

Azamat User Profile
September 2016
Chiara was very friendly hostess and suggested us the main points. House located little bit far from the center, but we get there fast because of proximity to the metro station. Apartments is very clean, nice and cozy atmosphere, We enjoyed it at all. Thank U Chiara :) we loved Milan and we loved Italy!

Nathan User Profile
July 2016
We had a good stay in Milan. The room is nice and the apartment has everything you need. You can catch the subway into the city very easily.

Jasper User Profile
June 2016
The house is near the metro station, so it is convenient. Besides, the bed is comfortable. The host is very nice and helpful.

Marie User Profile
June 2016
My first experience with airbnb and I can say it was really good. The house is near the metro station and easy to find, everything looks like at the photo, the room was nice and comfy, the neighborhood is guiet, the dogs are good and cute. Chiara is an awesome person, we arrived earlier than we originally had, but it wasn't problem for her (Thank you for that again:)), we were little shy, but she explained us everything and also she was very nice everytime we asked her for something. We had no problem. Thank you for sharing your home with us:).

Michele User Profile
May 2016
Chiara is really a nice person and her home is pretty and comfortable. I'll be back again for sure!

This host has 149 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Chiara User Profile

I'm 38 years old, from Milan. I share my house since 23 years and I love it because it's always interesting to meet new people.

Languages: English, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings